4 Pay Event

    Item Reviews for: Fender Mustang IV 150 Watt 2x12 Guitar Combo Amplifier V2  -  FEN 2300400 LIST

    Game Changer
    By: Craig A Boylstein      Submitted: 2/7/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? 1, this goes as loud as u ever need. 2, 100 presets. I have used them all for padt 1 1/2 years. A few are not my cup o' tea, but most are good to great. I mean there's 1 that is perfect for Black Hole Sun, another for Down by the River, another for Take me out tonight... U get the pic hopefully, there are so many variations and additional online mods, that if u can't get the sound you're looking for then you must be doing something wrong. Well worth the price.
    Was this review helpful?
    I love this amp.
    By: Jim Sanford      Submitted: 2/6/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Fender has it all together. This is I think the best amp ever. It has everything I need and then some. It is just A GREAT amp. The sound is just fantastic, and it looks good to. I recommend this one to anyone and everyone that is looking for A great amp.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money!
    By: Pete,pzimmerman70@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Nice sound, 100 preset sounds. Very loud!
    Was this review helpful?
    This is more than I expected and well worth the money.
    By: Lou-bo-jones      Submitted: 8/2/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? If you want something that "cranks" loud and clear, this is the amp for you. I've been in plenty of bands and this amp will keep up with the best of them. You will be heard at any part or gig, indoor or out. AMS was great to work with; no hassle, quick delivery.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    The best modelling amp made. Everything a picker could ever need. I'm so glad that I bought it.
    By: charles smith      Submitted: 5/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I could not ask for a better amp. With my new strat, it's a match made in heaven.Thanks AMS
    Was this review helpful?
    Get off the fence and buy it.
    By: JAY DOYLE,jasonedoyle@comcast.net      Submitted: 2/20/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? First i want to say AMS is awesome i ordered this at about 10am on the 18th and i received it this morning 2/20/2016 and this was free shipping very fast, now for the amp it is the fender mustang IV 2x12 150 watt amp i messed around with it for about an hour before I had to go to work this thing rocks did i need an amp this big No I don't play in a band i am not a pro,i wish i had this back when i was 15,16 years old ,im 43 now ,not all 100 tones are great BUT ALOT OF THEM ARE and you can tweak all of them or tailor them to your liking.If your looking at this just buy it your not going to be disappointed,im not a tone freak you will actually save money buy buying this apposed to a tube amp that will cost you an arm or leg you dont need to buy any pedals it come with a foot switch (4) i would definitely recommend this fender to anyone and everyone IM CALLING IT THE NEW BMF PERIOD
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome amp
    By: Carl      Submitted: 5/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this amp, I had played on one like it in the music shop near my home. I did not get a chance to play with the presets till I bought mine. I tell you... you can play most any genre with this amp, and change the settings very easily. The only thing I didn't like about the amp was installing the software, took me a while to load it but once I did ... its endless options. I agree with other post it sounds just like a tube amp just lots lighter to move around
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Money could not have been better spent
    By: buddy      Submitted: 1/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This piece of equipment is so versatile...eliminates costly boxes plenty volume for any type live gig. Also gets great sounds at lower volumes without losing any effect.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....