Item Reviews for: Fender Champion 100 2x12 Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  FEN 2330400 LIST

    Well worth the money
    By: Dorsey D.Perry      Submitted: 11/13/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I love the clean sound of the champion to me it is as close to the fender twin reverb
    Was this review helpful?
    well worth the money
    By: merril laager      Submitted: 10/23/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great amp! I will be able to use in any venue.
    Was this review helpful?
    Greatest thing that has happen to me in a while
    By: JW      Submitted: 10/3/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The coolest thing about this amp is sounds great makes me feel like a guitarist. You can really be some one using this amp. If you know some chords and scales you make this sing. Love it fender is my best friend these days. Buy it and have fun.
    Was this review helpful?
    Love it
    By: Randy Pope      Submitted: 8/28/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great,i have one and with extra peddles i have i can get any sound i want,i use it on with my sho bud steel and my Gibson guitar,i would not take my money back for it,i will go on stage whith best guitar players their is with this amp.
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love it!
    By: Harvey Perdue      Submitted: 1/28/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? One great Fender amp.
    Was this review helpful?
    Love my amplifier
    By: Bobby musquiz      Submitted: 1/22/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Sounds great
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it. Great sound
    By: Chad Shelton      Submitted: 12/25/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Awesome
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this amp
    By: Roger Blythe,rogerdean24@yahoo.com      Submitted: 12/14/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love the sounds you can get out of it I have a American deluxe telecaster and a Gibson midtown custom and Ibanez and wow all the sounds are sweet and sound you like form them
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    excellent value
    By: ken      Submitted: 11/13/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love it, it has everything I need, sounds great, good price.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Exceeded my expectations
    By: Steve M.      Submitted: 9/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Bought this amp needing an additional guitar amp for my home studio. The price attracted me initially, but I checked out the video and decided on this amp after looking at several others that had built in effects. I was impressed by it's versatility and ease of use. Heck within a few minutes of checking out the different settings and effects I wrote the beginnings of a song. Of course it's not as loud as my other 400 watt amp, but this suits me fine as it works great in a studio setting. I recommend this amp for any one interested in getting all the effects this amp provides for the price. Well worth the $$$, as I've spent more in the past and got less!!!
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great bang for the Bucks pedals
    By: Kimo      Submitted: 8/12/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great bang for the a few bucks just tryed it out at my buddy music store and it sounds great with my American stratocaster and few pedals like a tuner,EHX big muff and TS-9,Chours and delay pedal and a ns-2 and you're set
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This amp is good. Cannot beat it!
    By: JJ      Submitted: 6/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is the best amp for the money. You can get a lot of sounds. It sounds great with my telecaster. It's easy to use unlike my Peavey VIP3. You can set it like you want it. VIP3 sounds good but is hard to use.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it.
    By: artie hopkins      Submitted: 4/20/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I play professionally and for fun this amp fits both situations. AMS is a great company for a working musician.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best value incredible Amp
    By: JOEY Mangrum      Submitted: 4/13/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I would recommend this product to all players no matter what skill level.
    Was this review helpful?
    I have used Fender in the past. Great value for the money
    By: Mike L,mike4451@mail.com      Submitted: 3/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great fender sound. Very user friendly
    Was this review helpful?
    Not as I had hoped.
    By: Joe      Submitted: 3/7/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The amp sounds really good and the controls are easy to use. However it doesn't seem to have nearly the wattage advertised. Its great for my practice music room. Don't get me wrong. Its pretty loud but probably won't keep up with the big boys on the stage.
    1 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love is not a strong enough word for this amp. As usual AMS U are the greatest. Thanks
    By: Steven Filyaw      Submitted: 2/12/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This amp reminds me of the first time I ever owned a Fender amp. And my first gig at 8 years old. 54 years ago. The words I said at that time. Still apply today. FAROUT.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Fantastic AMP
    By: WMFielding      Submitted: 12/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great amp the only bad thing I could say is the on/off switch is in the back. my Fender champion 100 2x12 will rattle every window in the house on 5 can't wait to hear it on 10
    5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it
    By: Ken Farrar      Submitted: 12/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Excellent
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    EXCELLENT sound, even better Price!
    By: Christopher Pitchford      Submitted: 12/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I had been hunting for a good versatile amp at an affordable price and I finally found it! Big sound, affordable and great looking!
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    love it
    By: darron carr      Submitted: 11/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Inexpensive and great
    Was this review helpful?
    Everything I wanted and more
    By: Randall fair,randallfair98@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This amp is everything I expected from fender amps.I used fender amp 30 years ago and this is everything in a amp you'd expect.comparable to amps that cost five times as much.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I LOVE IT
    By: Phillip Sims,audreyfaye71331@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It it simple , light and affordable.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great amp at a great price
    By: Bernie      Submitted: 9/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great amp for the money. Easy to use, great sound.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best for the money
    By: Albert Dyess,dyessalbert@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have used quite a few amps. If you want one that you can count on with some great effects, this is the one. Our band will be buying more!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I knew this would be a good amp, fender always has a good sound
    By: K260SOLO      Submitted: 5/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Did not have to read all the reviews cause i know fender has always been the best in my opinion. They have a sound all their own and got all the power you could want. Any amp from 40 watts to 100 watts is good to perform with. What more could you ask for! What a amp for the price.
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Absolutely Fantastik
    By: Kevin      Submitted: 4/14/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I've been using Fender amps for close to 50 years. For my money this amp is as good as any of its predecessors for an unheard of price. Thanks Fender for thinking of us little guys!
    6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Champion 100 changed my life
    By: Will back from the grave      Submitted: 3/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was feeling bummed, and I sounded unimpressive. I decided to get an amp, because I had sold my old one for cash and as a punishment for my lameness. The money was in my hand, so I pulled the trigger. Now, I am FIRE!
    3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money"
    By: tommy      Submitted: 2/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? great amp
    2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Everything I expected and more !
    By: Al Mastrangelo      Submitted: 11/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Bang for the buck ! Gives you everything you want and need for an excellent price, worth every penny !
    1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....