Item Reviews for: Fender Rumble 25 V3 25 Watt 1x8 Bass Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  FEN 2370200 LIST

Great sound
By: Mike A      Submitted: 6/20/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Great sound for the size More Power then I expected
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sounds Amazing!
By: Bopshop      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great practice amp. You can actually get that nice punch. What I really like about it is that it sounds great through the headphones as well. The output jacks are made of metal and the aux as well. Very good construction, as expected from Fender. It also sounds pretty good for my guitars as well. Not sure I would gig with this amp, but it might be able to handle a coffee shop gigs and small restaurant hits.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
this is a great product
By: Kristy Lindemuth      Submitted: 5/21/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is the perfect size and sounds so much larger than it is ,nice rich sound. Perfect for our duo and lite enough to pack around everyday!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
As I am expected
By: Herry Hanwari      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Using the Rumble 25 amp just for practicing at home, and it is good for such little amp like this. Recommended!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My son loves it!!
By: Orlando Rubio      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is my 11 year old's 1st bass amp and he couldn't be any happier.. shipping was fast and easy!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice sound in such a small box
By: Harry wilson      Submitted: 2/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This amp does not depress. Hearing the bass sound coming out of it invokes a desire to practice. Enjoy the 25 amps of power, more than enough for practice.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Seriously, people... IT'S A FENDER!!!
By: Michael Jennings,warriorcrow@hotmail.com      Submitted: 2/15/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is an excellent amp for its intended use. Period. Great sound, quality build and components, light-weight and a breeze to transport, and at a very affordable price. With AMS's 5-Pay option, I get to use my own card and the payments are so low I barely notice them. I bought this to use mostly at home, but can take it with me to play elsewhere without risk of getting a hernia. I've been connecting to my computer through the amp's AUX jack to play Rocksmith. Sure beats the heck out of the computer speakers I've been using! LOVE THIS THING! Get one and you'll love it, too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Alot of bang for the buck.
By: William      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have been pleasantly surprised with this amp.Very rich sound for such a small package.I even use it with some of my other guitars.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best starter guitar
By: Mathew Martin      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This was the best present starter guitar to teach my 10 year old to play. He absolutely loves it and is getting the hang of it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice amp!
By: Chris Trivisonno      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great bass! My son is using this with his squire bass
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice practice amp at a great price
By: Allen Evans      Submitted: 12/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This amp is perfect for getting a good tone in a smaller space. Good volume, clean tone, the overdrive provides a bit of crunch but not too much to distort the rich tones.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: Fredone      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love it worth the money and a great price will be purchasing again
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what I needed
By: Dale Wilkins      Submitted: 12/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice punch, great portability. Well worth the price for a practice amp thatcan also be used in performances.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid thump for a small combo amp!!
By: Rob Raymond      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’m really enjoying playing through this amp! I love the aux in feature so I can have music I’m trying to learn coming straight out of the amp!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Bang for Bucks
By: HOLMES DWAYNE      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome, very powerful extremely clear, I love it and you will too!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent
By: Bud      Submitted: 9/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great amp.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Kickass bass amp!
By: Alex75      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This thing is amazing! Very loud without causing any weird vibrations in the speaker. A powerful little amp for 99 dlls..can't beat it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I dig this amp
By: Gabrielle Jackson-McGill,gabrielle.shops1@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I just purchased a Squier bass bass from this seller and this particular amp complements the bass very well. I highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It is nice and well worth the money
By: David Barrone      Submitted: 5/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great piece of equipment, nice size and weight, looks great, has plenty of sound and a great buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Stephanie Clark      Submitted: 5/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I Got Your Money's Worth
By: Rick Jones,rickjonesbyname@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've been playing the Fender Rumble 25 v3 for three weeks now. So far, I've loved the sound, features and price point. However, I have to be open and say that I do NOT give 5-star ratings on anything. So don't let my 4-stars scare you away. The tones are very good and I think you could play a room of 50 or so people and be heard. If you play loud music of any sort, then it would be wise to move up to a much higher wattage unit. The Rumble is a cool-looking amp and I like the voicing a lot. Most musical equipment is so vulgarly overpriced, but the Fender Rumble 25 at $100.00 is a fair price for what it is and what it does. It's not a dirt cheap bargain, but it is fair - *if* it lasts a good long time, and I would hope that it does.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Most EXCELLENT!!
By: P3      Submitted: 4/1/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review WOW!! Impressive!! Really enjoy playing my Bass Now. Great Price for a Practice Amp, Well worth it, Love the Contour and Overdrive Features. Thank You AMS for Selling such a Fantastic Amp!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every cent really love it
By: tony      Submitted: 3/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well built very good sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Packs a punch!
By: Eddie      Submitted: 1/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Had no idea that such a small package could pack such a heavy punch! Highly recommend this for the starting or experienced bassist!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect Practice Amp
By: twogear      Submitted: 11/21/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is loud enough to feel the basslines. Has a couple nice adds like contour and gain. It does everything and more that I need it to do. I would not hesitate to purchase again if needed.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Little Amp!
By: Gerald Gray      Submitted: 11/7/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the perfect practice amp for an apartment or bedroom. Great sound, extremely light weight with a very small footprint, and sounds good!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very satisfied
By: Stephen Zerkel      Submitted: 9/16/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I primarily play guitar and decided to fiddle around with the base a little bit and this amplifier certainly fits the bill... money well spent
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great little amp for the price.
By: David Pummill      Submitted: 3/17/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It has good sound and is made with quality material.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice amp for the price
By: Adale      Submitted: 1/6/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Loud, good tone, great practice amp! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good
By: mike m      Submitted: 10/12/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If you need something good and can't afford the big boys go with this. There is another model that is one step down, spend the extra few bucks and get this. the overdrive option and curve is on this one and it has a bit more power. You can do solo practice and take it to a small band practice and it will be effective. You can't go wrong really....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great amp!
By: PJ bass      Submitted: 8/31/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good volume great tone. The overdrive button is a little noisy but I don't use it. Very satisfied. AMS is the best great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect
By: David Young      Submitted: 7/21/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sound... I mike it into PA. 1 start deduction because I wish it had two inputs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
WHAT A GREAT AMP
By: SHAWN      Submitted: 10/25/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I TRIED THIS AMP OUT AT A COMPETITORS AND FEEL IN LOVE WITH THE SOUND AND THE POWER THIS AMP HAS. I AM GOING TO BUY ONE ASAP. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A NICE LITTLE AMP AT A NICE PRICE THIS IS THE ONE.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback