Item Reviews for: Fender Rumble Stage 800 2x10 WiFi Bluetooth Bass Combo 800 Watts  -  FEN 2376100 LIST

This product gives you a great quality sound for my bass guitar
By: John Myers      Submitted: 10/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This product gives you a great quality sound for my bass guitar
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I need nothing further
By: D. Harris      Submitted: 10/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review As a relatively new bass player, I readily admit this is overkill but, I rationalize my purchase realizing I'll never have to buy another pedal or cab and, my birthday is in nine days. The stage 800 is LOUD! I've yet to crank it to the max but 6 shook a clock and a picture off the wall. I have spent an incredible amount of time playing with the presets. I'm not familiar with a lot of the amp models so I can't vouch for how close they sound. Some of the differences are subtle, some are 180 degrees from anything you would expect. There are a hundred preset tones and 100 slots where you can create and store your own. You can hold the bottom down against screaming lead guitars and howling keyboards. Drummers will love you! The Rumble stage 800 has Bluetooth and WiFi, A lot of folks have stated they have had issues with connecting. I did not have a problem at all. The update was quick and easy. Not a lot of documentation in the box but there's tons at Fender.com.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sounds incredible
By: Anthony M      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great sound and quality can play pretty much any club venue with it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wow
By: Bob      Submitted: 8/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The hype is real. Powerful but compact.a real good amp
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The ability to change the tone from your phone if you download the fender app
By: Delano Pitts      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The best amp in the world my opinion so many features it has.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best bass amp in this price range
By: August      Submitted: 7/23/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I purchased this for my son after doing a lot of research online. He has just joined a band and I wanted him to have an amp that would help him achieve the requisite tones and at the same time have the headroom for a clear sound.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The sound is amazing along with Bluetooth
By: Gus      Submitted: 7/22/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Awesome bass amp great quality sound and Bluetooth is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A must for the performing Bass Player
By: Dan      Submitted: 6/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review First what I didn't like or added: I didn't like the short power cable so I bought a 10ft 14AWG cable and added 2" casters. But this amp has everything I could ever want in a bass amp for practicing at home, to recording, to performing on any stage or arena land making me sound great. Making me sound great comes from the built in amp emulators and effects pedals. The amp emulators include amp favorites like the Fender Bassman 300 & 65, to name a few. The fx pedals include reverb, delays, chores and more. The built in WI-Fi allows the amp to down load new firmware updates and new add features. I just downloaded 4 new amps and 6 new fx. You can download bass artists effect too to your already 100 preloaded effects. With the Bluetooth feature or aux port, I can learn to play new songs. I use Ultimate Guitar and stream it via Bluetooth or the aux port. You could stream any song you want to play with to the amp. And the headphone jack will let you do your learning or practice in private. Using the USB port your can record to your computer or stream more music to the amp. Fender has a free smartphone app called "Fender Tone". It connects to the amp to make selecting a stored stored amp & fx preset OR create a new one. Note, fx pedal effects can be added together. When it is time to perform on stage, this has 800 watts of sound to fill any large stage with it 2 10" speakers plus a tweeter that you can switch off when needed. The amp also includes an external speaker jack that allows either a "SPEAKON" or a 1/4' connection cable to connect your favorite 4 or 8 ohm external speaker making your stage presence even greater. But if your gig is in an arena and the sound-person wants to control your output, it has a pre or post line out or you can configure it to be a stereo post out, plus it has 1/4" left & right send and returns. Those of you who used to lug those Fender Bassman amps around, you will love this amp is only 39 lb. This amp comes with a four button multi-function foot switch, to allow: quick action, the looper, effects or presets via the FTSW jack. This jack can also be used for an expression pedal or you could use both the MGT-4 foot switch and the Fender EXP-1 expression pedal! I needed a tool to allow me to be creative, help me learn new songs,record new songs, SOUND GREAT, and not be embarrassed (by not having what I need on stage, when on stage). This does it all for me!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This product is amazing but has one flaw.
By: Steve Elam      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Amazing amp. Easy to use, tremendous access to more online tones. One thing I find a flaw is the Bluetooth capability. If you’re practicing along to music thru the Bluetooth, it tends to skip and speed up and is more of a hassle than a useful feature. They would have made an amazing amp with or without that feature. But for the money and any situation your gig calls for, this Fender 800 stage amp is without a doubt the one to get it done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Dope!
By: schmo,st4chmo1991@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review FUN to jam with and has dope effects you can mess around with ! Super loud for onstage or house shows ! The fact you can download presets online from your phone is just too much . I love it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best bass amp I’ve ever tried!
By: Sid ochoa      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was definitely expecting a good bass amp for the price I paid but this definitely exceeded my expectations. There are so many different effects, I don’t ever need to use a pedal. The sound is clear and it’s so LOUD! Perfect for shows wether at a backyard or a venue. 100% in love with this product!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wise investment
By: Israel Rodriguez      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This amp will surprise you. It has an amazing and powerful sound! A superb product in a light weight package
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Definitely worth the money!!!
By: Rylee ochoa      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was definitely not expecting this amp to be as good as it is! Not only does it sound GREAT, but there are so many different effects! I don’t need any pedals at all and it works perfectly for shows wether it’s a venue or backyard. would 100% recommend this to everyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great concept but has some quality issues.
By: Stephen      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The amp sounded great! By far yhe most versatile amp I've ever used. Unfortunately the screen gave out the first time I took it to a gig. I was still able to access my patches via bluetooth so it wasn't really big deal I sent it back due to the screen. But it was a great sounding amp.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Really love this fender, received better than I expected. It was really worth the money.
By: Kim      Submitted: 1/9/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome sound for my bass. I highly recommend this bass fender combo, if you love good sounding music
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great amp with very usable presets and great features and power too !
By: K.Rooks      Submitted: 1/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Its a great amp with lots of features that you can use right out of the box and lots of power as well especially when adding another cab
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice little box
By: Freddy      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice amp I’m very happy Will be used for home And smaller clubs Can be used in medium clubs also Reason for 4 stars is there is just a little more to set up then Just turning it on at first Exp: bluetooth ……WiFi Ect ect Other wise no complaints AMS IS THE PLACE TO PURCHASE ! Great service great prices Fast shipping What more could you ask for??
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A great creation!
By: Shawn      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review After it’s first night on stage, this amp proved to be everything it is said to be.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
So smooth
By: Alberto garay      Submitted: 12/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The versatility on this thing is outrageous
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Extremely powerful!
By: Josh      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This amp is incredible! Very powerful and the technology is up to date! I really enjoy using the Bluetooth and play songs while I practice!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
love it
By: zachary scott      Submitted: 11/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review perfect for me
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing piece of gear but not perfect
By: J. Allen,jallen0208@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’ve had my Rumble stage 800 for almost two months now. The way this amp functions blew me away. I’ve never been able to dial in my tone so closely to how I want it. You can really shape your own unique tone with this bad boy. I’ve played several gigs with this amp, thankfully haven’t had any problems with it on stage. What I have noticed is having issues with extended practices. If i keep the amp on one preset for too long it leaves a burn impression on the lcd screen. But so far it has always disappeared after turning the amp off and letting it sit. My next issue with the amp is the Bluetooth connection between the amp and my phone. It’s seamless most of the time. Other times it doesn’t connect as fast as it should. And I’ve had connection hick ups from time to time, where I will lose ALL sound coming from my amp and it’ll either fix itself in a couple of minutes or I have to turn the amp off and let it sit for a couple of minutes then turn it back on. Overall great piece of gear.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Glad I purchased
By: Chris      Submitted: 10/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Over all I love the amp. The tuner stinks on the pedal is the reason for 4 stars. Also the way the up and down bank works on the pedal. I didn’t buy it for the pedal. I however love the presets. I love the sound. More than that the size and weight! Perfect for small guys like myself. I use my iPhone to play along with my iTunes library. Works perfect and sounds better. I bought the external cab as well. All I can say is. Oh yeah!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fender Hit a Home Run!!!
By: Emeal H. Myles II      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My Rumble Stage 800 is "AWESOME"!!!It makes my Ibanez BTB-846 sound "AMAZING"... Combined with the V3-115 extension cabinet, it's portable,powerful, and gives me the tones I've been searching for all at my finger tips. I haven't had it long enough to vouch for it's longevity, but so far, so good !!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is awesome!!!!!
By: Aaron B      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This combo is amazing! The app on your phone allows complete control without even touching your amp! 800 watts makes it powerful and clean!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money !!!
By: Chris Carnley      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best combo amp I’ve ever owned !! This thing packs a big punch with 800 watts and with all the effects, different amp modes, combined with WiFi and Bluetooth it has endless possibilities. This is one amp you won’t regret buying I highly recommend!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
WOW!!!
By: Keith Reed      Submitted: 9/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I got this unit for an initial setup. I was completely blown away. The power this little amp carry caught me off guard. This is the amp to beat for any gig situation.!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is the best amp it sound great well worth the money
By: Rosa María Saucdo      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Is the best not heavy to carry it and it sound awesome I do love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great amp
By: Leslie Taylor      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Incredible amp so much power. Use it for all my small to medium gigs. Light weight. Bluetooth makes it worth it's money too. Show it off all the time.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome sound quality
By: Tim Lambert,Tmite777@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The Rumble Stage 800 is well worth the money. Sound quality is excellent and has more than enough power for any type of performance. I am well pleased and would highly recommend this product to anyone. Thanks AMS!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Ultimate Combo Amp, Awesome!
By: Roy D.      Submitted: 8/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great amp. Has all the bells and whistles you can ever ask for . Light weight and loud with great tone. Updated presets via Fender’s website and a blast to practice with personal wireless devices. Built in tuner and amp modeling are great features. Highly recommended to All players regardless of experience level.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Loud and crispy
By: ryan brimon      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the best bass amp i have ever owned so far. I loved the built in effects and additional pedal controls. I used this amp in the arena with over 2k people and its loud.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Is perfect I love it
By: Rosa María Saucedo      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I recomend this produc to all bass players
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it!
By: Lawrence B.      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent light weight amp. Great sound and presence. I wish the pot stems were metal instead of plastic though!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every cent
By: Ben Moreno      Submitted: 6/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The pre sets have an amazing tone that bring my playing experience to a entirely different level.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My bass player bought one
By: Bill Monach,monach2@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/22/2018

Product Rating




Product Review My bass player bought one and WOW does this fill in every frequency you need filled onstage. I am blown away. We went over some of the presets and tweaked some based on our set lists and it killed at our gig last night. Very, very impressed with this amp.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Best Amp i ever Bought hands down
By: Jaime Blomeling      Submitted: 4/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought this on reviews and faith I was looking for the latest all in one plug and play. Upon getting it, plugging it in and wow the presets are so faithful to the real thing and 40 lbs. The tone, and flexibility . for the cost you cant ever do better than this amp without paying three times as much for other products
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
So new, not any real good demo videos. I gambled. I won.
By: MightyMike      Submitted: 3/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've used a Rumble 60 for a lot of years and love it. But I need more oomph for larger venues. Was considering the Rumble 500. Played it at a store, and like what it does. Then this Rumble 800 hit the market. AMS had it at my doorstep in 2 days. I've had it a week now, and have gone through modifying the presets and created a few of my own. I was blown away the first time I plugged my EB3 into it. This amp has real power, and a lot of good clean presets yeilded by the GT bass platform. It also has some very wild presets, but they're all tameable. Every day I am more impressed with my new Rumble Stage 800. I gambled on it. I won. And AMS comes through for me every time. I don't do business with any other company. If you're looking for a strong and very versatile bass amp that will handle any genre in any venue, look no further. AMS will take care of you.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback