Item Reviews for: Fender Spaghetti Logo T Shirt Music Clothing  -  FEN 9101000 STYLE

Classic
By: Bonehead      Submitted: 9/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Real fabric is the best part. Classic look that made it famous
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well it’s a T shirt
By: Andrew W      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I gave this 3 stars cause it shrunk up length wise but not around. As a tall guy it’s now closer to a halter top than a t shirt.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well, it's a shirt.
By: Shirt Head      Submitted: 8/28/2019

Product Rating




Product Review It seems well made... It didn't stretch or get funky after washing... It has a snazzy Fender logo... Oh and it gave me secret special *powers but, I can't tell you what, because it's a secret. Disclaimer: *Powers may vary or may not remain secret... or shirt may not actually give you special powers at all... but, it will say "Fender" and isn't that the reason that you are looking at it in the first place? Just buy it already!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Soft shirt.
By: Scott Lapidus,slapidus564@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Soft and very nice T-shirt. It is excellent what I expected.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice feel
By: Ann Haney      Submitted: 6/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Fits well, looks good and will last. Will buy more.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome shirt, high quality and I'm proud to wear it. Rock On!
By: Billy S.      Submitted: 4/11/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review High quality and truly represents the brand. I'm proud to wear it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A quality t-shirt!!
By: Juan Mendieta      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The shirt is made of quality material that always grabs compliments!!!Plus your supporting a icon guitar company that has been there from the beginning and still alive!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome T shirt
By: Brian Pomeroy,pomeroy_brian@hotmail.com      Submitted: 12/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Finally got my own Fender classic T-shirt!!! Great service , quick delivery, awesome company!!! Thank you so much!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Cool shirt, great service!
By: Rob      Submitted: 10/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Cool t-shirt with a Fender Logo.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love my Fender shirt
By: Brant      Submitted: 4/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice, High Quality fender shirt....
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Super nice shirt ! Love it !
By: Dee Low      Submitted: 10/25/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice heavy cloth! Great look !
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well Worth The Money!
By: Regan E Dreher      Submitted: 8/17/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review High quality cotton, thicker that the Gibson shirts, or what you would buy at your local fair. Extremely nice!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
i love this thing
By: roy kitchen from ashland,ohio      Submitted: 9/4/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review a good fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice looking Tee
By: Raymond Massey from Phenix City, Al.      Submitted: 12/27/2013
verified
Product Rating












Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great T-Shirt
By: jeff from Stigler, OK. USA      Submitted: 12/14/2011

Product Rating










Good Quality, Good Feeling Shirt na na Pretty Good Value, I would buy another but they are out of stock right now. That should say something there.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback