Item Reviews for: Fender 351 Classic-Premium Celluloid Guitar Picks  -  FEN 980351 800 LIST

Universal Classic
By: Carl Kilo      Submitted: 4/28/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review The 351 could be the most popular pick in the world. There is a good reason for that. Try a pack! At AMS's prices you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love these picks
By: Steve W      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are my go to picks when I need more I know where to get them
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My Favorite pick! My choice
By: Morgan/Ryan Harris      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love them!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My choice for electric guitar picks
By: Don      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review There are a lot to choose from when it comes to guitar pick but these Fender celluloids are the best!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
They last really well. I play a lot of metal and muster up
By: cwmeade.cm@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Color
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Thin picks
By: Kevin Bode      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality picks Easy to hold Good value
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Picks
By: Wild Bill      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review As always....great picks
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very nice
By: Rob hunter      Submitted: 10/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review CSR. PAUL Bryant made the perfect choice for me.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Plays well
By: Guitar playing mama      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect little pick
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fantastic
By: Mike Carreca      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I use these exclusively. Great product from fender.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love the white ones! They show up better in the dark!
By: wes wilson      Submitted: 4/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Fender picks just feel right.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A Pick’s Pick
By: Jeremy Grinnan      Submitted: 3/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If a pick could pick a pick to pick with, it would be this pick. I have picked with these picks for all my years of picking. When you are picking a pick to pick with, pick these picks.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great pics
By: Tomykoz      Submitted: 2/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect pick
By: Ralph      Submitted: 2/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I switch between medium and hard according to how I feel, but the hard certainly produce the best sound. it forces you to play better.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Simply the best!
By: Michael Miller      Submitted: 11/24/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review After many other picks, the 351s is it! Lasts and just feels best of all, I don't think I can do better here!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Choice Pic
By: Axejem      Submitted: 11/14/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Tried many others but keep coming back to these. They just feel right
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
my go to guitar pick period!
By: john b torchyn      Submitted: 9/15/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review love the product have used these for years never let me down
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great look and feel
By: Bluesy Chris      Submitted: 8/31/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review AS always Fender Medium picks in this configuration are my favorite. I have tried every kind including stone. I'll stick with these forever.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
144? Yeah thats the right number
By: Steve Duff      Submitted: 3/30/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If you are like me and own a ton of guitars, gig, record, attend open mics, and jam with friends this is the way to go. So much less expensive when you buy in this quantity. **** My wife hates that I buy picks in this quantity cause she finds them all over the place.****
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
What's to say? They're guitar picks.
By: Lynn      Submitted: 1/4/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Fit and finish "Perfect". The colors are to die for. I mean they have taken the classic medium tortuous shell and added to red color to them. Hey far out man! Anyway I just know I'm going to enjoy using these picks. They are long lasting unless you lose them. Oh yeah they got real mojo. "Know what I mean?" Now get you some of these picks and start enjoying some string picking bliss.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great pruduct, as always from fender
By: Tommy      Submitted: 1/23/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review exactly what I expected
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pick of choice!
By: MikeB      Submitted: 2/20/2014
verified
Product Rating
















Your general opinion of this product. I've been using Fender Heavy picks for 40 years. They will wear out after a lot of heavy playing, but at the normal selling price, how can you go wrong? Dependable and always available As fast as your fingers Balls to the walls or light and delicate, the tone you want na Standard 'tortoise' They wear out, all picks do.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
worth every dollar
By: rockn1971 from Butler, Mo. United States      Submitted: 11/1/2011

Product Rating














Very well made, never let me down very well better than others ive tried ,for the money there worth it Your general opinion of this product. These picks give great tone ,feel good in your hand and are very durable, wouldnt use anything else the color of the picks were perfect depends on how good you canplay i guess
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Loved it
By: waldude from Gadsden, AL USA      Submitted: 8/29/2011

Product Rating














great Your general opinion of this product. Hey I got a fender guitar goes great with it great fantastic Just what i was looking for
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great acoustic pick
By: Jon Farrell from Kingsport, TN      Submitted: 3/17/2011

Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product. Great for acoustic and some electric picking. Get a thicker pick for Rock and Metal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fender Classic
By: Dave from Garden City, MI USA, bluesoftail98@hotmail.com      Submitted: 2/16/2010

Product Rating














Outstanding quality and material. n/a Your general opinion of this product. I've used Fender medium picks for 30+ tears. They're the greatest. n/a n/a n/a n/a
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fender Quality, as always...
By: Rose Garden Music from East Coast, USA      Submitted: 12/8/2008

Product Rating














Fender Quality, as usual... Fender Reliability, as usual... Your general opinion of this product. Fender. End of story... Fender. End of story... n/a Fender. End of story... n/a
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
some of the best picks ever
By: El Guitarro from Queens Village, Ny, USA      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product.

QUALITY:
great picks, but then again they are by fender.

FEATURES:
very comfortable and easy to use

EASE OF USE:
the celluloid makes them extremely easy to use

VALUE:
great value at under $3

SOUND:
great on your guitar
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback