Item Reviews for: Fender Universal A Frame Electric Guitar Stand  -  FEN AFRMGTRSTND LIST

GREAT STAND
By: TIM KTULU      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review WORKS PERFECT FOR THE VULTURE
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent quality
By: Chris      Submitted: 4/19/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very happy with this stand. It is extremely well built and sturdy. Holds my strat perfectly and I have no concerns about it falling.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent investment!!!!!
By: Lewis Laughing-Bear      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This stand is sturdy; compact, portable and easy to use!! Well worth the hat change!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Warren      Submitted: 3/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review So nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A superior product!
By: Bass29monkey      Submitted: 10/13/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great design, beefy construction, adjusts to fit bass, acoustics, or electrics no matter what the shape or configutration is. This is a real quality product. Best stand I've ever owned. I'll be replacing all my junk stands with more of these.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It fits every guitar I own - my second one!
By: Douglas Toth      Submitted: 5/1/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a terrific guitar stand. In fact I liked the first one so much I bought a second.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what I needed
By: Pop Punk Dad      Submitted: 11/24/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Bought this for my Squier Jaguar short scale bass and it fits perfect. I used a standard guitar stand before and it would not sit on the stand properly but this A frame is excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Solid Versatile Stand
By: DanP      Submitted: 3/28/2014
verified
Product Rating
















Your general opinion of this product. Perfect Idea for Different Shaped Guitars. I need a stand for my Gibson Firebird. I found this stand on sale and though the adjustable supports would work. They do It supports the odd shape plus the additional side support just ads to the overall security. Very Happy with this Stand. Made very well N/A N/A N/A Good finish should stand up over time. The rubber should not damage the finish on my guitars.. Solid should be good for a lifetime.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fender Adjustable Guitar Stand
By: 5string from Tucson AZ USA      Submitted: 1/28/2013

Product Rating
















Well made. Dependable. Will last as long as you take reasonable care of it. Your general opinion of this product. A stand that adapts to asymeetrical guitar and bass bodies. Solid. NA. Matte black stage finish with no blemishes. Folds open and closed with minimal effort.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Stand, Poor Quality Control
By: 7 String Bassman from Poconos, PA      Submitted: 10/12/2012

Product Rating
















It came broken. One knob was smashed, the backrest pad was loose in the box, and one of the foot plugs was also loose. The parts of the stand that weren't broken were very well made. It's built very well, but the quality control is terrible. I am getting a new one... hopefully, it will be better. Your general opinion of this product. If you get a good one, it's a great stand for a heavy axe. That arm that is supposed to retain the instrument is absolutely useless. Even the pictures on the box show the arm doing no good at all! N/A N/A Paint job is nice. VERY solid, except for the damaged parts. N/A
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback