Item Reviews for: Fender Black Guitar Instrument Cable  -  FEN CBLBLK LIST

I love these cables!!!!!!!!!
By: Juan Mendieta      Submitted: 11/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I own Monster Rock cables that cost twice as much.They stay tangled up and because of always having to unwind them(a headache!),the connection came unsoldered.The Fender cables are half the price,the connector has a protective cover so it will never come unsoldered.They never become tangled up!!!!!!!!!My Prestige Ibanez and customized Blues Cube Artist.My rig now rocks the house with these cables!!!!!!!!!These cables are maintenance free and are absolutely professional grade!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is a wonderful thing , thank you very much!
By: Rodric      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very hi quality. Great prices
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent quality for the price. A must have.
By: Merle Long      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This Fender guitar cable is one of the best quality for the price items I have purchased in some time. The firmly secured 1/4" male leads give me a feel that they will be their, secure and ready when I need to play my ax. These cables also have the proper cable flex material and appearance. The life time warrantee is a super plus.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best gift ever!!
By: Rachael      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Got these in addition to a new amp and Fender Strat as a surprise for my husband. He is still in shock and so happy with everything! Thanks for the great quality and fast shipping! We will be back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great!
By: Tim Lambert,Tmite777@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good clear sound with no interferences. Thanks AMS!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice Cord
By: AndyS      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great angled cord for guitars with jack on the front. Nice length and great quality. Good price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect
By: Jonathan      Submitted: 6/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I purchased this Fender cable to replace one of my Monster cables. I first tried a Planet Waves Circuit Breaker cable, but I did not like it. The Fender cable is fantastic. I am quite pleased.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Myca Townes      Submitted: 5/17/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The cables have worked perfectly.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the investment
By: Kenny Bolton      Submitted: 1/3/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent cord quality from fender I love the almost rubber-like feel very bendable and feels nice, best of all no random buzzing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Samuel Jackson      Submitted: 11/22/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's what I ordered. It arrived on time and I recommend it to anyone who is looking for the same item.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cord
By: James      Submitted: 7/23/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Put together really well. Great cord.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
decent cable for the money
By: jer      Submitted: 4/3/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review very low noise interference unlike many other cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
LUV it!
By: James      Submitted: 3/1/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best cord I could find; hope it lasts its lifetime warranty
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very happy with the quality and price of the Fender guitar cable.
By: Donald McGuinness      Submitted: 1/29/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like the idea of a lifetime limited warranty. And I was blown away by the quality. I have never had or used a Fender cable before. From now on, that is all I will use.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback