Item Reviews for: Franklin Ring Bass Glove Leather Bass Guitar Strap 3.5 Inch  -  FIN BR LIST

Well worth the money
By: Steve Jones      Submitted: 1/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Best strap I have seen. A great buy!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice strap
By: B.W.      Submitted: 1/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Soft, comfortable leather strap. It looks really cool too.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice piece of leather
By: Bill      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Cool looking and well designed. Feels solid on my guitar. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Killer strap worth every penny
By: Nola Bassist      Submitted: 8/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought this on 2 for Tuesday deal. When they came in put one on my bass to felt comfortable with 3.5 width really distribute the weight well. Was well worth the money and hope they do another 2 for Tuesday sale!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fantastic
By: Caveman      Submitted: 11/22/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The strap is butter soft and looks really great. And best of all it came two for one. I couldn’t have gotten a better deal anywhere on such a professional guitar strap.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wonderful Strap!
By: Dean Kastran      Submitted: 2/3/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I own a lot of bass guitars and a lot of straps, so for me to be excited about this one is no exaggeration. It is nothing but comfortable, and very cool looking. The folks at American Musical helped me decide to buy it via their chat link, and sent it to me in two days free of shipping costs. I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
High quality.
By: Chris Andersen      Submitted: 1/19/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice strap. High quality leather. Well made. They were nice enough to ship it flat so it didn't get any creases or folds. Very comfortable, too.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing strap. Worth every cent
By: Robert Delaney      Submitted: 2/12/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought 2 of these and yes they are expensive. But the comfort, quality and build of this makes it very very likely to be a lifetime of use. Time style, quality leather, heavy duty hardware. Just excellent - for real. I want to hit a third very soon.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback