Item Reviews for: Gator GFW-GTR-HNGR Wall Mount Guitar Hanger  -  GAT GFWGTRHNGR LIST

Two guitar hangers
By: Rickie Hagerty      Submitted: 8/16/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I received my hangers promptly. Well packaged, one in black for my 2019 335 Gibson.Another in Mahogany for my 2017 Epiphone Les paul standard pro.I am especially pleased with the quality of each ,although in my opinion the later really stands out with real wood with a fine finishing .I will buy another for sure most likely a wood covered design.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality product.
By: James      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Rock solid construction and easy to follow instructions. No worries about your guitar winding up in the floor.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It’s a very sturdy wall hanger.
By: Jimmy      Submitted: 6/14/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Easy to install, put it up in minutes, it comes with all the hardware needed to install.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect. Sturdy and gentle in all the right places.
By: Saintlyducky      Submitted: 2/18/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's really all you could ask for.. the hardware is concealed, comes with two big dryway anchors. It's looks great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great
By: Bobby      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review No issues
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good quality and shipping was quick and easy. I recommend AMS to all my friends.
By: Cody,codyyoung1234@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Product is sturdy and great quality.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I really like them. Great product
By: Cap      Submitted: 5/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome guitar wall holders
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice hangers!
By: CDSStudios      Submitted: 5/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sturdy and clean looking. Nice way to display your guitars and get them off stands in the room
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very pleased will order more
By: William Hambrick      Submitted: 2/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well made, functional and looks great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent space saver
By: Mavis Seagroves      Submitted: 12/12/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Grandson has four guitars.This worked out good saves a lot of floor space. Would recommend using.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very durable and Easy to Install
By: Rick Scott      Submitted: 11/14/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sturdy and durable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Product
By: Bassman      Submitted: 11/8/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Does very well even with heavier bass guitars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback