Item Reviews for: Gator GK Series Lightweight Keyboard Cases on Wheels  -  GAT GK LIST

Great value
By: Rob A      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review The case is holding up well and was a good buy. I will be buying more for my other keyboards.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Gator case is phenomenal
By: Angie Campbell,tch2sing@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This case is stunning as it safely stores a precious keyboard with ease. Having wheels to travel makes it so easy to load up and move when necessary. Will definitely recommend and will buy again in the future!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
They Should Change the Name from Gator to MONSTER
By: Sylvia Byrd      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The keyboard case is huge, I was unable to put it in my trunk, or the back seat of my car...It fits in newer cars that allow the back seat to fold... I guess I just need to buy a truck/suv for my keyboard case :-)
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Service
By: RTD      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Needed a quick travel bag. Was able to purchase this bag with the ability to play now and pay later. Big fan of American Musical Supply!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A very well built case
By: Vern Lorenson      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This case is very well built. It is light weight but strong. I feel like I can really trust this case with my keyboard. I'm glad I bought this for those times when I need to take my piano out of the studio.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
not what I thought but will do wish I had gotten the hard case
By: Emerson Davis Jr      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review good for light use
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Gator cases, a good buy for the money!!
By: EB      Submitted: 7/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is my 15 case and im satifised with the durabilty and quality of their keyboard soft case!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect case for my Korg Kross 2 88
By: Ron I      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Fits great with my Kross 2 88. Slimline and not bulky for loading in my car. Still has room for other accessories in the case.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this case!!! amazing!
By: Marcia Harlan      Submitted: 4/6/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it!! Soooo worth the money!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great
By: Derek E McKenzie      Submitted: 1/4/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is a perfect fit.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well-built case
By: tomorrowroad      Submitted: 8/3/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This case is a step above a gig bag, and not as heavy as a flight case. Time will tell how it holds up over the log run, but I'm sure I'll get my moneys worth out of it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great case.
By: Ronald Kendrick from Boiling Springs, SC      Submitted: 3/12/2013

Product Rating
















Purchased this case for my wife's new priva. Didnt know what to expect, but we love it. The wide padded straps are great unlike others with skinny straps. Very easy to open and close. Also easy rolling. The zipper sounds great. Your general opinion of this product. Will buy Gator products in the future. The wheels are great. Very good.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
awesome case
By: keith dipiazza from monessen, pa, anonmyous39096      Submitted: 2/28/2011

Product Rating














I ordered this case for my roland lucina, what I thought I ordered was a soft case. But when it came in, what I got was a case with a atitude! Built very solid, tons of pockets to put your stuff in....great design I really like the padded straps that hold the keyboard in place great! however, the case is on the heavy side....but protection is more important than weight Tone? well it makes little noise when I wheel it into a club the wheels on the case are cool...wish all my other cases had them worth every penny
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good Case for Travelling
By: pianoguy_1988 from Kansas, US      Submitted: 1/31/2009

Product Rating














Overall, this is a good case. The only problem I've had with it is the straps that hold the piano in place are not very secure. Instead of being attatched to the frame of the case, it is sewn to the lining. While this may be a little uneasy, it still does the job. The padded straps hold the piano in place very well. The outside pocket is large enough to hold a sustain pedal, AC cord, several amp cords, and a large music folder. I have the GK88SLIM, and it is very easy to use. The wheels make it easy to mobilize my piano. Not applicable, although I should mention that I bought this case for a Yamaha P70, and the piano fits into the case just fine. Not Applicable This is a pretty good value. While you can't drop your piano from the top of a building and keep it safe in this case, it does the job, which is keeping the piano safe and contained while traveling.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback