Item Reviews for: Gator GTBASS Transit Series Bass Guitar Gig Bag  -  GAT GTBASS LIST
Gator GTBASS Transit Series Bass Guitar Gig Bag
review title:

Great protection with less weight.

By: Chad,crahe72@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/26/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review I’ve recently started gigging more regularly & have gotten to the age that I want the easiest & lightest gear to do the job as possible. This case is great. It has rigid sides and multiple pockets. Very thick padding and vinyl patches where the bridge and headstock are to prevent the liner from being torn up. Zippers appears plenty smooth and sturdy. All around improvement from the hard shell case.
review title:

nice bag

By: Willie Samuelson      Submitted: 5/7/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review the neck holder is nice feature. comfortable bag to wear
review title:

Perfect

By: Samuraigoat      Submitted: 5/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review My son is away at college (music) and went from drums to bass. The gator bag is the best bag. All of his friends at college has these so there was no doubt that this was the bag for him. It gets well used and is still perfect. Quality=Gator
review title:

Wow! Way better than expected

By: Paul Karsten      Submitted: 4/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Awesome quality. Plenty of padding and room for storage. My 10 year old son loves the backpack feature.
review title:

Plenty good

By: Ed T      Submitted: 4/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Ample room for all my cables and such..
review title:

Well worth the Money and Protects my husbands Bass guitar.

By: Stephanie Burton      Submitted: 4/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This Product provides the needed protection while carrying an electric bass. The padding is nice and thick as well as plenty of storage in the outer pocket.
review title:

I love this bag , worth every penny, best online company that allows payment plans. No one is better

By: Clarence Rahming      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This gig bag has hard shell protection. Im done with the long hard shell wearing out your arm with only one option to carry it.nothing beats hands free , on your back transport.
review title:

Great case for the cash!

By: Johno!      Submitted: 2/18/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This case is the best bang for the buck. Cradles my bass, and a good amount of storage.
review title:

Happy with the product

By: Wilfredo Vega      Submitted: 2/3/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Thank you
review title:

I love this case yes

By: James T      Submitted: 2/1/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Slim and sturdy where I can get in and out of engagements without tripping and bumping into people ,and if I do bump into something I have the assurance of knowing my bass safe and unsratched or denged !!!
review title:

Wow

By: Dave Morse      Submitted: 1/23/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Not a big gig bag fan. When this thing came in I was pleasantly surprised on how well the design, material and craftsmanship were. I would highly recommend this bag
review title:

Great gig bag

By: Terrence Nelson      Submitted: 11/6/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Bag is nice! I love the padding on the inside!
review title:

Fully Protected Bass!!

By: Taron      Submitted: 10/19/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I needed a gig bag that will handle the riggers of being a professional musician without spending an arm and a leg and this bag definitely met (and exceeded) my expectations!! The padding that holds up the neck and at the bottom of the bag really keeps my bass protected, and I really love how my bass pretty much stays in tune after taking it out the bag! (Great benefit when arriving at an engagement late lol). I definitely recommend this gig bag for those who want a bag with great quality but not too expensive.
review title:

Love this bag

By: James Booker,judge19622000@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great not to heavy
review title:

Great for on the go musicians.

By: James Scott      Submitted: 5/25/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very well made and is perfect for grab and go gigs. Straps are very comfortable and has lots of storage space for cables and sheet music. D rings allow you to add small bags with carabiners to customize your bag.