Item Reviews for: Gator GTBASS Transit Series Bass Guitar Gig Bag  -  GAT GTBASS LIST

nice bag
By: Will Samuelson      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review the neck holder is nice feature. comfortable bag to wear
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect
By: Samuraigoat      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My son is away at college (music) and went from drums to bass. The gator bag is the best bag. All of his friends at college has these so there was no doubt that this was the bag for him. It gets well used and is still perfect. Quality=Gator
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wow! Way better than expected
By: Paul Karsten      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome quality. Plenty of padding and room for storage. My 10 year old son loves the backpack feature.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Plenty good
By: Ed T      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Ample room for all my cables and such..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the Money and Protects my husbands Bass guitar.
By: Stephanie Burton      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This Product provides the needed protection while carrying an electric bass. The padding is nice and thick as well as plenty of storage in the outer pocket.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this bag , worth every penny, best online company that allows payment plans. No one is better
By: Clarence Rahming      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This gig bag has hard shell protection. Im done with the long hard shell wearing out your arm with only one option to carry it.nothing beats hands free , on your back transport.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great case for the cash!
By: Johno!      Submitted: 2/18/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This case is the best bang for the buck. Cradles my bass, and a good amount of storage.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Happy with the product
By: Wilfredo Vega      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Thank you
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this case yes
By: James T      Submitted: 2/1/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Slim and sturdy where I can get in and out of engagements without tripping and bumping into people ,and if I do bump into something I have the assurance of knowing my bass safe and unsratched or denged !!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wow
By: David Morse      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Not a big gig bag fan. When this thing came in I was pleasantly surprised on how well the design, material and craftsmanship were. I would highly recommend this bag
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great gig bag
By: Terrence Nelson      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Bag is nice! I love the padding on the inside!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fully Protected Bass!!
By: Taron      Submitted: 10/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I needed a gig bag that will handle the riggers of being a professional musician without spending an arm and a leg and this bag definitely met (and exceeded) my expectations!! The padding that holds up the neck and at the bottom of the bag really keeps my bass protected, and I really love how my bass pretty much stays in tune after taking it out the bag! (Great benefit when arriving at an engagement late lol). I definitely recommend this gig bag for those who want a bag with great quality but not too expensive.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love this bag
By: James Booker,judge19622000@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great not to heavy
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great for on the go musicians.
By: James Scott      Submitted: 5/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very well made and is perfect for grab and go gigs. Straps are very comfortable and has lots of storage space for cables and sheet music. D rings allow you to add small bags with carabiners to customize your bag.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback