Item Reviews for: Gator G-TOUR PEDALBOARD-XL Extra Large Pedalboard with Wheels  -  GAT GTOURPBXL LIST

Pro Grade board!
By: Cody      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Huge pedal board, lots of room for your pedals and power supplies mounted on top. No room to mount anything underneath so if you like to hide the cables this is not your board. I have a whammy V, Rotovibe, Wah and Ernie ball VPJR, plus 8 standard sized stomp boxes, a voodoo labs pedalpower 2+ and voodoo labs x4 all mounted with 3m dual lock and I have plenty of room for more pedals! The case is super heavy duty and the lift off design is far superior to the pedal train lid case IMO, worth every dollar
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good Board
By: Bill      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It works well nothing wrong with it. I found the quality decent for the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A Perfect pedalboard, period.
By: OHMS      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Exactly what i need. Solid and well built.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Pedal board
By: leonelissac      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I got it and honestly that case is huge, it does have wheels but not very portable, in the other hand the actual pedal board itself is good size.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Surprisingly better than I expected. More versatile and by far studied than it’s competitors.
By: Bob      Submitted: 2/15/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I thought it would be too large of a board but it turned out just right. Besides using it on the floor as a standard pedal board, it works great on a keyboard stand as I like to be able to tweak and adjust the controls. Of course I move the wah and volume pedal to the floor. It is built much stronger than my past boards. It is worth the price and exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect for my needs! Happy customer!
By: Eric Turner      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Built great and heavy-duty without being too heavy to move. Works great for my set-up.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good Stuff
By: MS      Submitted: 9/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Built like a tank with options
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This think is a Tank
By: Glen Barnhardt (Bassman)      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have owned many Gator cases and they have never let me down. This is a tank I like that it's super heavy duty and designed so that my pedals always stay right where I like them. I usually leave the bottom of the case and just take the top off but in tight spaces the board conveniently lifts out and takes up less space. I use this with my pedal power, dunlop bass wah, chorus, and orange detonator and they all fit nicely and with the supplied strips stay exactly where I put them. The two wheels on the bottom of the case are great and make this so easy to transport.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent Board
By: Chuck      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Really awesome pedal board and AMS was prompt in shipping and customer service. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback