Item Reviews for: Gemini CDM4000 Dual DJ Media CD Player  -  GEM CDM4000 LIST
Gemini CDM4000 Dual DJ Media CD Player
review title:

Great product and customer service

By: V      Submitted: 1/6/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review This was my first purchasing equipment and customer service was excellent and shipping was fast.... The product is amazing.
review title:

Great Product

By: Horace Todd      Submitted: 10/20/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review The product is really good. The functionality of the equipment is really good. The output of the sound quality is really good. This product is really good for mixing or playback.
review title:

This product is bad and stands up to its name.

By: Brandon      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review This product is awesome does an outstanding job I would recommend this product to anyone who is trying to get started DJ'n
review title:

Great System!, Not for Pro Djing...

By: Angel Velez      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Great item for home and/or family entertainment! Not recommended for Pro Djing... Pitch controls and Jog wheels performance not in conformity to Dj expextations.
review title:

I love it

By: B Barber      Submitted: 5/7/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Love it nice smooth sound
review title:

I love this thing

By: Derrick Belle      Submitted: 4/26/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Cant wait to really get it going
review title:

Almost 5 Stars

By: OMMONFIRE      Submitted: 3/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review i Can it compare this product to other similar products because this is all that I know. Based from this product’s description, and my expectations, this product is great. You won’t have a problem entertaining a party. My only gripe is that you cannot plug in your phone in the USB port and play directly from your phone ( or any other source for that matter). You MUST put songs on a jump drive in order for the USB feature to work. You must create your own lists for these jump drives if plan to keep up with the order of music selections.
review title:

Good quality very impressed

By: Alexia Wilson      Submitted: 1/27/2019

Product Rating




0 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Dual CD
review title:

This thing is awesomeeee

By: Adrian,kingbubba252@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Best starter dj mixer for a decent price. My wife got me this for Christmas i was expecting a pioneer but this half the price an does the same as the expensive ones. The built in mixers is a plus also
review title:

I love this

By: Ramon Acosta      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Betty got
review title:

I love this thing

By: Sheku Saccoh      Submitted: 12/12/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Nice product
review title:

i love this thing

By: fernando      Submitted: 12/11/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review very good
review title:

I love this thing I put it in a small club

By: Ollie Chambers,chambersollie54@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Simple easy to use a great investment for the price
review title:

I love this thing it works good

By: Keith Roberts      Submitted: 8/24/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I use at my gospel event last weekend it did a good job
review title:

Works extremely well.

By: Larry Bolton      Submitted: 7/23/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Easy operated and exactly useful for the gigs I do. I own two because of ease of use with dual CD players, and plenty of hookups with laptops an equip.
review title:

Great board

By: Bernie Loeb      Submitted: 7/21/2018

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Good mixer as well as CD player.accepts 2 turntable's. 2 other lines also. With e.q. buy this board.
review title:

Very very basic

By: Aaron H      Submitted: 12/7/2017

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This is an okay product if you are not wanting to spend any money.I found that the pitch control only jumps by .5. This means it was difficult to do really tight beat matching. It will only read some cd's and it tended to skip sometimes on the cd straight out of the box. So I would not recommend this product to anyone who really wants to learn to DJ. My advice is to spend a little more and get something that gives a few more options. AMS is a great company and I plan to continue using them in the future.
review title:

One of my best buys!!!

By: Thomas Rochester jr      Submitted: 8/27/2016

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review It's great I love how it does multiple things and come out very clear through my speakers.
review title:

"Well worth the money"

By: jim      Submitted: 12/2/2015

Product Rating




5 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review very easy to use so far works great only had it for a few weeks
review title:

Very Pleased with this unit, plays bot Cdr and Factory Cds, simple and efficient !

By: Nick      Submitted: 4/22/2015

Product Rating




5 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I am very impressed with America Musical and this unit. First time buyer and couldn't believe how fast I got it and was everything I expected. Nice solid simple unit. Thank you for a great experience !