Item Reviews for: Gemini CDM4000 Dual DJ Media CD Player  -  GEM CDM4000 LIST

This product is bad and stands up to its name.
By: Brandon D Williams      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This product is awesome does an outstanding job I would recommend this product to anyone who is trying to get started DJ'n
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great System!, Not for Pro Djing...
By: Angel      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great item for home and/or family entertainment! Not recommended for Pro Djing... Pitch controls and Jog wheels performance not in conformity to Dj expextations.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Barbara B      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love it nice smooth sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Derrick Belle      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Cant wait to really get it going
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Almost 5 Stars
By: OMMONFIRE      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review i Can it compare this product to other similar products because this is all that I know. Based from this product’s description, and my expectations, this product is great. You won’t have a problem entertaining a party. My only gripe is that you cannot plug in your phone in the USB port and play directly from your phone ( or any other source for that matter). You MUST put songs on a jump drive in order for the USB feature to work. You must create your own lists for these jump drives if plan to keep up with the order of music selections.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good quality very impressed
By: Alexia Wilson      Submitted: 1/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Dual CD
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This thing is awesomeeee
By: Adrian,kingbubba252@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best starter dj mixer for a decent price. My wife got me this for Christmas i was expecting a pioneer but this half the price an does the same as the expensive ones. The built in mixers is a plus also
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this
By: Ramon Acosta      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Betty got
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Sheku Saccoh      Submitted: 12/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice product
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
i love this thing
By: fernando      Submitted: 12/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review very good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing I put it in a small club
By: Ollie Chambers,chambersollie54@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Simple easy to use a great investment for the price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing it works good
By: Keith Roberts      Submitted: 8/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I use at my gospel event last weekend it did a good job
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works extremely well.
By: Larry Bolton      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Easy operated and exactly useful for the gigs I do. I own two because of ease of use with dual CD players, and plenty of hookups with laptops an equip.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great board
By: Bernie Loeb      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good mixer as well as CD player.accepts 2 turntable's. 2 other lines also. With e.q. buy this board.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very very basic
By: Aaron H      Submitted: 12/7/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is an okay product if you are not wanting to spend any money.I found that the pitch control only jumps by .5. This means it was difficult to do really tight beat matching. It will only read some cd's and it tended to skip sometimes on the cd straight out of the box. So I would not recommend this product to anyone who really wants to learn to DJ. My advice is to spend a little more and get something that gives a few more options. AMS is a great company and I plan to continue using them in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
One of my best buys!!!
By: Thomas Rochester jr      Submitted: 8/27/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's great I love how it does multiple things and come out very clear through my speakers.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the money"
By: jim      Submitted: 12/2/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review very easy to use so far works great only had it for a few weeks
5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very Pleased with this unit, plays bot Cdr and Factory Cds, simple and efficient !
By: Nick      Submitted: 4/22/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am very impressed with America Musical and this unit. First time buyer and couldn't believe how fast I got it and was everything I expected. Nice solid simple unit. Thank you for a great experience !
5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback