Item Reviews for: Gibson Logo Bar Stool  -  GIB GA24STOOL LIST

ITS STURDY AND COMFORTABLE
By: PETE GOMEZ,pgomez@rmseq.com      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review GREAT PRODUCT. ITS PERFECT FOR PRACTICING ON MY GUITAR OR JUST SITTING THERE ON MY COMPUTER. ACTUALLY THINKING OF PURCHASING ANOTHER ONE.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Comfortable
By: TT      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Bought this for the guitar room nice looking stool.Comfortable seat.The reason for 4 stars is because the assembly was not as easy as it should have been for the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great for the music room!!
By: Sarah Helwig      Submitted: 5/21/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very sturdy and comfortable. My husband loved them!! Easy to put together!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
PERFECT!!!!
By: Ronnie      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Purchased this stool for the studio and it's the perfect fit! Everyone that has used it, loves it! It's comfortable for session work and very player friendly. Assembly was a breeze. Delivery was on day expected. American Musical delivers quality! It's the perfect fit!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect Height
By: Chad Felter,Paragon.studio@cox.net      Submitted: 12/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I had previously played guitar on one of these stools and it was perfect for propping up my leg on the center ring to seat the guitar on a raised knee while playing. Comfortable and has a tight swivel so you won’t fly off the seat if you turn.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great choice. Very pleased.
By: Gibson love      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Better than expected. Good cushioning. Great looks. Using this stool has helped me practice better. It is at the right height to allow me to support the guitar on one leg, yet place the opposite foot firmly on the floor. Love that Gibson logo.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect positioning
By: Dangor      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product very comfortable 24 inch is perfect height for playing guitar. I went to Walmart spent $1.98 for some 1 inch rubber feet for the stool I put them on right over the existing ones and now it is the most perfect stool on any surface.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality, Sturdy Stool
By: Sean in CT      Submitted: 2/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well built, solid, sturdy stool - perfect for sitting and playing. Only complaint is that a bit difficult to put together (at least was for me!). Assembling the ring around the legs may require 2 people because one has to hold in place (which takes some effort) and other has to try and thread screw. Otherwise, all good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Rick      Submitted: 2/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sweet.... easy to put together and very comfortable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback