Item Reviews for: Gibson 2017 Custom LE Les Paul Custom Guitar with Case  -  GIB LPCPSL 11051 LIST

WOW !!
By: Brian Demers,Demers13@yahoo.com      Submitted: 5/22/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This guitar plays like a dream. No set up required, out the box, and plug her into my Marshall half and she’s ready to sing. My first custom Les Paul. I own three standards, but this custom is my favorite. This is a must have for your guitar arsenal.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice guitar but ...
By: LARA      Submitted: 1/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is a very nice guitar but I find it incredible that Gibson does not put in the Custom Buckers in a Gibson Custom Shop guitar.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's OK
By: Dennis Dale Kirkpatrick      Submitted: 1/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It stays in tune most of the time. Sounds pretty good. Way to heavy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect!!!!
By: Ralph      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review A sweet guitar !!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this guitar
By: Winston Carter      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the best choice I made
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this guitar, fabulous sound and well worth the money. Everyone Should have at least one LPC
By: James S      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sweet sounds with a great fill and just a flat out beautiful guitar. It was well worth the wait, I now know why my guitar teacher was bragging so much about owning a LP Custom.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best guitar ever
By: Randy Vallejos      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This thing is solid and the tone is amazing also like richlite better than wood never warp or split,plus it looks awesome
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Dream Guitar!!
By: Robert Barradas      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Right out of the box, this guitar is READY for anything. The Custom Shop really takes their time to make sure everything is absolutely perfect. The pictures will never do the actual guitar justice. You'll be speechless when you get to actually see it in person and hear the tone. An old soul in a new body. I'll never need another guitar again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This guitar is totally awesome
By: Mark wj smeykal blair      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well I’ll start by saying this les Paul custom is One of the best guitars I have ever played I’ve been playing for 40 years now that’s a Lotta guitarist… With Gibsons new fretboard designed the tone is right on the money… The pick ups scream with silky smooth highs and ground crashing low tones This guitar is worth every penny I would recommend this
4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Outstanding, sort of.
By: bob      Submitted: 10/27/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Gets four stars due to zero fret buzz, but the bridge pickup was fretting out notes causing buzz. Simple adjustment and it was magic. Fit and finish is pure custom shop work, Flawless. Sounds fantastic dirty and clean. The Richlite fretboard surprised me. Feels like ebony, but better. Silky and very fluid fingering. But beware, when you open the case, you will stop breathing for a second or two. Custom shop rocks.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback