Item Reviews for: Gibson Les Paul Signature T Electric Guitar with Case  -  GIB LPTC LIST

    Best I've ever played
    By: Devin Turner      Submitted: 2/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Absolutely love it. Nothing bad to say about it. Arrived quick and was almost perfectly set up when I got it.
    Was this review helpful?
    this is the Les Paul I always wanted ! Thanks AMS!
    By: Flex Martinez      Submitted: 2/25/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Well crafted an elegant presentation of an Iconic American instrument Excellent sound great tone .
    Was this review helpful?
    Quickly became my favorite guitar
    By: Andrew      Submitted: 1/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? A fantastic LP. I've played a few Epiphones and Gibson Studios is the past and this blows all of them out of the water. It also blows my SG and Strats out of the water. The coil-taps are remarkably convenient and the 57s just sing. And the Alpine White Burst finish is gorgeous in person.
    Was this review helpful?
    Does not include charger.
    By: Ben Rapp      Submitted: 1/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love the guitar but battery charger is not included.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Justs learning guitar but this guitar sounds great. LOVE IT
    By: EDDIE      Submitted: 12/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The best Gibson Les Paul
    Was this review helpful?
    Made in USA Perfection! That's rare these days.
    By: Spidey's guitar teacher.      Submitted: 12/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have owned several Gibson guitars over the last 30 years. Many of them I had bought new. As time goes on, the quality of these guitars, in my opinion, keeps getting better.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    we all need a great guitar ,gibson comes to the same great ness!
    By: Ricky SHIPMAN      Submitted: 11/17/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great gibson guitar for years the pickups,the work's
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best les Paul ever
    By: John      Submitted: 11/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Outstanding workmanship love the locking tuners Finish is flawless .The neck is silky smooth string bending is amazing best playing les Paul ever The tone is really clear or play through a Marshall 40 watt the gain and sustain is something I was always looking for
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    the LP is one fine guitar !!
    By: Jeeps      Submitted: 10/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love just holding the LP. Easy to play and a fine guitar! I get excited just getting the LP out of its case.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great sounding and playing guitar
    By: Dylan      Submitted: 10/8/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? A solid les Paul sounds awsome and plays great. The white burst looks much cooler in person. A 10 pound plus les Paul the way they were meant to be. Also like the locking Grover tuners. Very happy with purcase
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....