Item Reviews for: Gibson Hummingbird Acoustic Electric Guitar with Case  -  GIB SSHB 19 LIST
Gibson Hummingbird Acoustic Electric Guitar with Case
review title:

Dream come true

By: Dave      Submitted: 1/22/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review Always wanted this guitar and now I finally have one. In my humble opinion the most beautiful guitar on Earth. Easy to play and sounds like no other. Craftsmanship is impeccable.
review title:

Acoustic nirvana

By: WV Wonder Woman      Submitted: 1/7/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I received this guitar for Christmas from my husband after a lifetime of wishing for a Hummingbird. I could not be more pleased. It is everything I hoped it would be and more. It is a very well-rounded instrument. Gibson has done it again. Perfection. The finish is beautiful. Flawless. It plays like a dream. It sounds incredible. The chords rings out with perfect volume and sustain. Anyone looking for “the one,” should check it out. This is “the one” for me.
review title:

Such an easy process to order & the guitar is just as beautiful as anticipated.

By: Kelly Ellison      Submitted: 1/6/2020

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Such an easy process to order & the guitar is just as beautiful as anticipated. Will definitely do business again.
review title:

a dream come true

By: mctom99,mctom99@msn.com      Submitted: 11/22/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review I was able to play a hummingbird on 2 different occasions at a local music store in NJ - it was a dream come true - maybe one day I will either win a lottery or possibly win one of these - for right now it is beyond my income - I have a physical disability - and unfortunately because of this no matter how hard of a worker you are - it is difficult to find a employer willing to give you a shot at employment - even though I don't sing - I don't need to - this guitar does all the singing that is required
review title:

Gibson, the legend continues!!

By: Jay Bowers,jjjbowers@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Right out of the case my Hummer was in tune & intonation was spot on no adjustments rang like a bell unplugged & amped up. There is absolutely nothing i dislike about my purchase of this Beauty @ 1 time i had a 68 Hummer & this Guitar has met my expectations & fond memories of how Great this model Gibson sounds, plays like Butter baby.
review title:

Simply the best

By: S Quuntern      Submitted: 8/30/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Always dreamed of owning a Hummingbird, American Musical made it happen with easy payments. After playing this guitar for a week now I don't even look at my other guitars, the sound quality,action and looks will make you fall in love with it each time you pick it up
review title:

You get what you pay for...

By: Mark Holtrop      Submitted: 1/25/2019

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Though I own an Epiphone acoustic that is very nice and searched other brands, this is by far the BEST. I've owned a Martin and Taylor at one time but I can honestly say this one feels like a guitar should feel. It's not cheap however it is well worth the investment.
review title:

This Hummingbird is beautiful!

By: Nikki Beall      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




8 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review The 2019 Gibson Hummingbird is not only a STUNNING guitar, but it sound AMAZING! It has a clean, deep quality that only this guitar has! This was a gift for my fiancé who had one that he loved and lost many years ago and it literally made him cry! Couldn’t be happier to hear him playing this guitar everyday!