Item Reviews for: Gibraltar 5709 Double Braced Medium Weight Boom Cymbal Stand  -  GIR 5709 LIST
Gibraltar 5709 Double Braced Medium Weight Boom Cymbal Stand
review title:

Awesome, period!

By: John C.      Submitted: 12/27/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review Out performs the heavy duty stands from the brand names. Perfect for any setup. Unbeatable price point. Replaced all my hardware with Gibralter. The very best hardware from the very best store. Thanks again AMS!
review title:

AMS is the best for musicians gear

By: Marcus Goodson-Williams      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review It’s a good thing to know these are on the market there the best out kits can’t go without this product
review title:

Just totally wonderful

By: Adam Gonzales      Submitted: 9/27/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Mid weight.durable.easy to adjust.the hide a boom feature is useful.
review title:

A solid investment

By: Dylan C Myers,lovewarnsall@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/7/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This cymbal stand provides optimal support and is great for anyone with a budget, even so; this stand compares with high dollar equipment. I would certainly buy this cymbal stand again and again.
review title:

Super Sturdy Stand

By: Kevin      Submitted: 5/7/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Gibraltar delivers again with this super sturdy cymbal stand. I'm using this with a large crash ride and it holds it up with ease.
review title:

Very sturdy, money well spent

By: Gerardo Buenafe      Submitted: 4/26/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very sturdy, money well spent
review title:

Great cymbal stand

By: Ricky Kell      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I play gigs every weekend. This is a great stand especially for the money. Nice and sturdy.
review title:

Great mngineering!

By: Michael Mondragon      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Lightweight yet heavy duty enough to withstand gigging use! Great buy!
review title:

Very durable and versatile

By: Adam      Submitted: 10/10/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The boom hides in the stand itself. The stands are durable. Great for the price.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Pop711      Submitted: 9/19/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I bought this after I bought a smaller one. This one is much better, stronger need another. Best ever..
review title:

well worth the money i love this product.

By: larry morris,morrislarry809@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/17/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review know this boom stand is alsome very strong it is perfect for rocking with no movement very very exlent ilove this boom stand very nice price was very nice i did not go wroung buying these 2 stands.thank you very much ams. larry morris.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Guy      Submitted: 10/1/2016

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Love Gibraltor hardware, this stand is medium weight but sturdy, fully adjustable, looks great with my Gretsch Catalina Aqua Sparkle which I also bought from American Musical Supply, Love American Musical Supply, great products, great prices, great service