Item Reviews for: Gibraltar 5709 Double Braced Medium Weight Boom Cymbal Stand  -  GIR 5709 LIST

A solid investment
By: Dylan C Myers,lovewarnsall@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This cymbal stand provides optimal support and is great for anyone with a budget, even so; this stand compares with high dollar equipment. I would certainly buy this cymbal stand again and again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Super Sturdy Stand
By: Kevin      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Gibraltar delivers again with this super sturdy cymbal stand. I'm using this with a large crash ride and it holds it up with ease.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very sturdy, money well spent
By: Gerardo Buenafe      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very sturdy, money well spent
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cymbal stand
By: Ricky Kell      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I play gigs every weekend. This is a great stand especially for the money. Nice and sturdy.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great mngineering!
By: Michael Mondragon      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Lightweight yet heavy duty enough to withstand gigging use! Great buy!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very durable and versatile
By: Adam      Submitted: 10/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The boom hides in the stand itself. The stands are durable. Great for the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Brad      Submitted: 9/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought this after I bought a smaller one. This one is much better, stronger need another. Best ever..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money i love this product.
By: larry morris,morrislarry809@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/17/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review know this boom stand is alsome very strong it is perfect for rocking with no movement very very exlent ilove this boom stand very nice price was very nice i did not go wroung buying these 2 stands.thank you very much ams. larry morris.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Guy      Submitted: 10/1/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love Gibraltor hardware, this stand is medium weight but sturdy, fully adjustable, looks great with my Gretsch Catalina Aqua Sparkle which I also bought from American Musical Supply, Love American Musical Supply, great products, great prices, great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback