Item Reviews for: Godin xtSA Synth Access Acoustic Electric Guitar with Bag  -  GOD XTSA LIST

This instrument is of extraordinary quality and stands apart from other guitars.
By: Woelfel      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Its a beautiful instrument that exudes with aspirations. A multi-voice instrument, WTF!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A dream to play
By: P Riccio      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have owned this guitar for 2 months. If you are looking for a versatile guitar that is perfectly crafted then this one is for you. Godin knocked it out of the park with this one. Truly an inspiring instrument that will release your inner wizard. Buy it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good crafted guitar!
By: wildstar      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good woods, fast straight neck out of the box. I set it up with 9-42’s, instead of the 10’s it came with. Awesome instrument and features.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Stellar guitar. Great player AND it looks like art.
By: Levi Eagar      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review You can really dial up a lot of different tones with the myriad of PUPs and switches.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
MY SECOND GODIN xtSA KOA TOP... I'm NEVER DISAPPOINTED
By: TWBock      Submitted: 8/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I demand 5-way blade switching. No maker does pickups and tone choices better. NONE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome guitar; I wished I had gotten this first.
By: Wayne brod      Submitted: 12/27/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is so cool; with the GR-55, I can achieve anything.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this guitar
By: Hono Kapanga      Submitted: 6/23/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Godin Xtsa is the best guitar where you can find every things
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wow....I should have bought this guitar years ago.
By: Kev Powe Sr      Submitted: 11/20/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well made...very versatile...great tone,the pickups have all the bite I need.The acoustic pre-amp is louder than the electric pickups which is not the case for my A6 Godin model.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very Versitle Guitar. Great Tone and feel!
By: Marek Sobieski,mareksun@hotmail.com      Submitted: 9/12/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am a big fan of Godin Guitars! I would love to own more!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I am very happy with this guitar!
By: BriZen,brismele@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/5/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review this guitar has the sound been looking for, seems to easily adapt to my small practice Laney amp to Bose LT series with adjustments on guitar. I did have to adjust thrust rod out of box. (surprised manufactures would let out, easy adjustment)Made first performance people noticed the sound quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Guitar I've Ever Had!
By: Emanuel Godfrey      Submitted: 4/10/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love everything about this guitar. It is very versatile.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback