Item Reviews for: Gretsch G6238FT Standard Solid Body Guitar Case  -  GRE 0996474 LIST
Gretsch G6238FT Standard Solid Body Guitar Case
review title:

very nice case

By: Doug B.      Submitted: 2/26/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review This case fits my Gretsch Dbl Jet w/Bigsby like a glove. Fit and finish is excellent, there is plenty of internal storage and ample padding to protect the guitar. Some guitar cases are overkill: too much case for the guitar. this case is just right!!
review title:

awesome case!

By: Daniel Rodriguez      Submitted: 1/6/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review this hard case fits perfectly with my guitar and theres still space left over
review title:

A Quality Professional Case!

By: Shelton Skerrett      Submitted: 12/28/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Very pleased! This is a quality professional case, good and sturdy, and a perfect fit for my new Gretsch G5230T Electromatic Jet FT guitar. Very plush lining, good construction, with 5 latches. And I like the fact that the neck part of the case is good and wide, with the guitar neck snugly protected inside, because the width makes for a wider storage compartment that I can actually put a few things in. Good design. I like it, and my guitar likes it too!
review title:

Nice case

By: Mark Scott      Submitted: 11/26/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Quality, fits my lefty Gretsch solid body perfect. Can’t complain.
review title:

Nice case

By: William von Zangenberg,bvgeek@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/18/2019

Product Rating





Product Review This Gretsch guitar case is very nice. Well built, and plush inside. The guitar fits like a glove. The outside of the case is very nice. It will protect the guitar very well. I would recommend it and also would purchase another one.
review title:

Does the job

By: Jesse rios      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Keeps my gretsch safe during transport looks super clean
review title:

Not that good

By: James      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I would pass on this product. Made of cheap material.
review title:

I love it

By: Ruben      Submitted: 2/22/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It's a good guitar ilove
review title:

Well worth the money!

By: James E Ridge      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It's a good quality case. It fits my Gretsch Electromatic Jet FT perfectly, even with the Bigsby!!
review title:

Perfect case for my baby

By: Jeff      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Sleek, light, clean, great
review title:

Well worth the money!

By: Jess      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Made by TKL this fit my Gretsch 5445T perfectly. I wanted a case where it was not going to move around on me, this case is a perfect fit!
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Dave      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Perfect fit for my new jet Gretsch
review title:

well worth the money

By: Renee      Submitted: 9/28/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Such a heavy quality case. stitches sewn not glued. hold guitar tightly. maybe I should give it a 4 since it is so heavy. (for a 60 year old woman) nope its wonderful its a 5 all the way.
review title:

Nice case! Well made!

By: Jeff      Submitted: 9/26/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great case!
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Mick Taylor      Submitted: 5/21/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Love the case
review title:

Gretsch Electromatic Jet Club hardshell cas

By: Mark S      Submitted: 4/22/2017

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This case is a perfect fit for my new Silver Jet! Both the case and the gig bag for this particular guitar are hard to come by. Just about every online store has them on back order. Grab one if you can because your Gretsch guitar deserves nothing less but the best case!