Item Reviews for: Gretsch G Brand Guitar Strap  -  GRE 9220060 LIST
Gretsch G Brand Guitar Strap
review title:

Fantastic!

By: Jason      Submitted: 1/27/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review These straps are just as described. Thick, terrific quality!!
review title:

Beautiful design

By: Rob M.      Submitted: 12/27/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This Is a beautiful design to complement my Daphne blue telecaster. I saw it on a popular television show and new I had to have it. I looked it up and noticed that AMS had it with a two day free shipping which was even a better deal! I strapped it on and I’m getting compliments for days!
review title:

it adds just the right touch of history to this Gretsch

By: Wayne Patrick,wpatrick@hartcountyga.gov      Submitted: 12/19/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This strap adds just the right touch of class to this guitar. When you open the case it just looks like the 1950's. It's the finishing touch this product needed.
review title:

Does the job

By: Mark Scott      Submitted: 11/26/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Holds my guitar.. comfortable quality material. No problems.
review title:

It's just a strap but it is a Gretsch!

By: Animal      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Great secondary strap. I keep it for emergencies and it's just a good trap to have for a for another rig.
review title:

quality strap, affordable price

By: js      Submitted: 10/9/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Good strap - leather ends feel strong/sturdy. Comfortable to wear.Is a bit more flowery than it appears online.
review title:

Nicely done strap.

By: Dana Rudd      Submitted: 10/8/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Will work well on my Gretsch guitars. Pleased to have a branded strap. Appears to be of good quality materials.
review title:

Gretsch Guitar Strap

By: vampris76      Submitted: 8/9/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I bought this strap for my husbands new Gretsch Guitar I bought for him. I was nervous he was not going to like it due to the fact it was very different from all his other straps. (His style is all punk) It extended all the way down which is the fit he likes for his bass.
review title:

Added it to the payment plan

By: Joey      Submitted: 8/7/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Strap was 20 bucks added it to the payment plan fits the guitar perfect. When you buy a guitar add a strap
review title:

Excellent!

By: Jason      Submitted: 5/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It’s pretty and the ends aren’t stiff as steel! Great product!
review title:

Husband loved this very much

By: T Ratliff      Submitted: 4/8/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Gave to my husband for our anniversary with his new Gretsch acoustic guitar
review title:

Gretsch Goody

By: Severn      Submitted: 4/1/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Have two Gretsch guitars. This Gretsch strap looks super with both of them.
review title:

Love this! Looks great on my new Gretsch.

By: Alex Campanelli      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Quality strap. Looks great on my Gretsch
review title:

Excellent Quality

By: Larry Wharton      Submitted: 10/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The quality of this strap is excellent. I have had several over the past 50 years and this strap is one of the best I have ever had.
review title:

Beautiful guitar strap.

By: franktomassini@hotmail.com      Submitted: 2/6/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Comfortable to wear and looks great with my Gretsch guitar.
review title:

For the musician who cares about appearance .

By: Luiggy      Submitted: 12/16/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Excellent for its purpose , good quality and design
review title:

Very nice.

By: Philip      Submitted: 6/23/2015

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Simple and very nice looking strap, and not too expensive.