Item Reviews for: Gretsch G Brand Guitar Strap  -  GRE 9220060 LIST

quality strap, affordable price
By: js      Submitted: 10/9/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Good strap - leather ends feel strong/sturdy. Comfortable to wear.Is a bit more flowery than it appears online.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nicely done strap.
By: Dana Rudd      Submitted: 10/8/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Will work well on my Gretsch guitars. Pleased to have a branded strap. Appears to be of good quality materials.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Gretsch Guitar Strap
By: vampris76      Submitted: 8/9/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I bought this strap for my husbands new Gretsch Guitar I bought for him. I was nervous he was not going to like it due to the fact it was very different from all his other straps. (His style is all punk) It extended all the way down which is the fit he likes for his bass.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Added it to the payment plan
By: Joey      Submitted: 8/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Strap was 20 bucks added it to the payment plan fits the guitar perfect. When you buy a guitar add a strap
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent!
By: Jason      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s pretty and the ends aren’t stiff as steel! Great product!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Husband loved this very much
By: T Ratliff      Submitted: 4/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Gave to my husband for our anniversary with his new Gretsch acoustic guitar
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Gretsch Goody
By: Severn      Submitted: 4/1/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Have two Gretsch guitars. This Gretsch strap looks super with both of them.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love this! Looks great on my new Gretsch.
By: Alex Campanelli      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Quality strap. Looks great on my Gretsch
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent Quality
By: Larry Wharton      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The quality of this strap is excellent. I have had several over the past 50 years and this strap is one of the best I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Beautiful guitar strap.
By: franktomassini@hotmail.com      Submitted: 2/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Comfortable to wear and looks great with my Gretsch guitar.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
For the musician who cares about appearance .
By: Luiggy      Submitted: 12/16/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent for its purpose , good quality and design
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very nice.
By: Philip      Submitted: 6/23/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Simple and very nice looking strap, and not too expensive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback