Item Reviews for: Gretsch Catalina Maple 6 Piece Shell Kit Drum Set Free 8 Inch Tom  -  GRE CM1E826 LIST

    TOTAL AWESOMENESS
    By: Patrick,pmac_2005@hotmail.com      Submitted: 4/21/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I bought this kit before it included the 8 inch. It is just an all around awesome kit. Sound is incredible. Pro's use this same kit. For lighter stuff, but I like all music and play all music from metal to easy listening, disco, you name it. And for an all around good kit. You want to buy a kit, don't pass this up. With the suspension mounts, the maple wood, You just can't beat it specially for the affordable price, I paired this kit with A customs. ANd I just love it. I am going to get a DW 6 Piece down the road with All K customs, but I would never get rid of my gretch kit ever. I would never sell this kit or the A customs. Like I said, I am going to get the DW 6 piece and K customs but its going to take alot of money. But would never ever sell my Gretch 6 piece with my A customs! 5 stars.
    Was this review helpful?
    Solid kit!
    By: Anthony      Submitted: 12/12/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Bought this kit for my son and had a chance to play it myself. It came well packaged with no damage. Thanks AMS!
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    unbelievable value.
    By: Ed Lowery      Submitted: 4/2/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Awesome kit! Great investment for a beginner or semi pro drummer. Toms are tunned right out of the box with the exception of the large floor tom. Love gretsch drums and this kit is a great example of their quality. Sweet tones and quality wood!e
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great kit for the price!
    By: Jon      Submitted: 1/26/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This kit is absolutely amazing! It has such a warm tone. Not to mention the walnut glaze finish! Absolutely beautiful. If you are looking for a mid-level kit, this is the perfect one!
    1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Good kit. Really glad I brought this. Sound is unreal!
    By: RJ      Submitted: 9/29/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Overall I would say this kit is a great value. If you are thinking about getting a new kit. Or if this would be your first. Do it. I have the Walnut Glaze finish. And it is so sharp. I prefer traditional wood look. And this has it. Sound is so strong. Don't waste your money on a lesser kit dour to price. You get what you pay for!
    3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great sounding product... I Love Grestch products!!!!!
    By: K.L.,ledbutton@triad.rr.com      Submitted: 8/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have use this product for about 3 weeks. Use it on 2 performance. Change the heads and added a kick port and this kit is a beast.
    9 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This my 1st Maple Set and it sounds awesome and looks even awesomer :)
    By: Victor Pegram      Submitted: 2/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I will definitely buy the Grestch Product again.
    6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    well worth the money
    By: Kenneth Roy Sr      Submitted: 2/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Its a great product, with great sound
    8 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....