Item Reviews for: Gretsch Energy 5 Piece Drum Set With Planet Z Cymbal Set  -  GRE GE4E825Z LIST

Can’t even put into words how awesome these guys are
By: Dustin      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Let me start off by saying these guys are awesome! Literally ordered my set on a Sunday had it on a Tuesday and for free! The payment option is great to specially with being on a budget for a kit I wanted without breaking the bank to get it now. Couldn’t. Be happier thank you!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
So much more than a starter set
By: Heidi Metz      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I started playing drums again after 35 years! Back in the day, I played a high end Premier set so I was nervous that the Energy set would be a bit, “Mickey Mouse”. Nothing could be further from the truth. Much to my delight, this kit has it all! Incredible hardware, fantastic sound quality and cymbals to boot. I couldn’t be a more pleased. I’m so happy I decided to play again and even more so, I’m so happy I chose this kit to play on! Look out Phil Collins... here I come ??
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the buy!!!
By: Kim      Submitted: 3/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best price for this awesome set. Was so stoked the hardware was included w/cymbals. Has a great sound! Bought this for Christmas as a surprise for my boyfriend. He’s been needing an upgrade luckily I came across this sweet find.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent choice
By: Sondra      Submitted: 1/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great set for a great price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent value
By: Bryan Myers      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice set for the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These are great for the money
By: Gregg guinn      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Really good sounding drums
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Terrific drum set
By: Brian      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review When I saw the price I thought "well this is going to be nothing but a starter set." Was I ever wrong. Quality construction, heavy duty hardware, simple assembly, and great sound. Had I seen this set in a music store, I would have expected a price well over $1000.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: BW in Indiana      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review bought this kit for a permanent studio kit. very please! great value for sure.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent set of Drums! Love the set!
By: Nathan Burrow      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review GREAT! My band members and myself were in Ahh,wow,is what they said,lol,they were ooh in and ahhin,for real!Thanks AMS!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback