Item Reviews for: Evans Hydraulic Black Drum Heads  -  GRID000027

Evans
By: Steve      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Always have like Evans hydrolic heads. No need for additional dampening! Great sound acoustic and Mic for a full and great sound!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Benito viveros,benitov13@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good I am so happy
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
LOVE IT
By: LEE,leejoaquingonzalez123@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I GOT THE 22 INCH BASS DRUM SOUNDS DEEP AND SNAPPY FAST TUNING
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great sound !!
By: Jamie Gee Drums      Submitted: 8/21/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These heads sound great . They have a deep tone. Almost immediately after turning my lugs a few times, the heads sounded in tune !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Rick J      Submitted: 2/16/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like the hydraulic heads. Great sound and they don't seem to be be as temperature sensitive and stay in tune better.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every penny!
By: Logan E. Stringer,dayve40k@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/6/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They look and sound great. You can preserve a deep, wet sounds with just about any style.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
By: from United States      Submitted: 5/19/2014
verified
Product Rating














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Ilove these heads been using them for 5 years
By: Tommy Deem from campbell ohio usa      Submitted: 11/24/2013
verified
Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product. These heads are hard to break and can tune them to any type of music you play. I have been playing country for over 30 years with top bands and their perfect. Yes I think these heads are priceless. you can tune these heads up or down depending on the music you are playing. The tones are increadable. The appearance is remarkable. Yes the price and value is great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback