Item Reviews for: Evans Hydraulic Black Drum Heads  -  GRID000027
Evans Hydraulic Black Drum Heads
review title:

Awesome sounding heads

By: Don      Submitted: 2/21/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review I just love my new heads my drums sounded kinda cheap with the factory clear heads they now sound awesome
review title:

Always good

By: Stephen13      Submitted: 1/25/2020

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Ive used them for years , great heads. Takes a little bit to tune new heads , but once they stretch they sound great.
review title:

Quality

By: Leoncio De La Garza      Submitted: 12/17/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I would Recommend this to anyone who loves quality.
review title:

Evans

By: Steve      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Always have like Evans hydrolic heads. No need for additional dampening! Great sound acoustic and Mic for a full and great sound!
review title:

I love it

By: Benito viveros,benitov13@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/22/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very good I am so happy
review title:

LOVE IT

By: Lee GONZALEZ,leejoaquingonzalez123@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/28/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I GOT THE 22 INCH BASS DRUM SOUNDS DEEP AND SNAPPY FAST TUNING
review title:

Great sound !!

By: Jamie Gee Drums      Submitted: 8/21/2016

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review These heads sound great . They have a deep tone. Almost immediately after turning my lugs a few times, the heads sounded in tune !
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Rick J      Submitted: 2/16/2015

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I like the hydraulic heads. Great sound and they don't seem to be be as temperature sensitive and stay in tune better.
review title:

Worth every penny!

By: Logan E. Stringer,dayve40k@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/6/2014

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review They look and sound great. You can preserve a deep, wet sounds with just about any style.
review title:

By: from United States      Submitted: 5/19/2014

Product Rating














0 people found this review helpful.
verified
review title:

Ilove these heads been using them for 5 years

By: Tommy Deem from campbell ohio usa      Submitted: 11/24/2013

Product Rating














3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your general opinion of this product. These heads are hard to break and can tune them to any type of music you play. I have been playing country for over 30 years with top bands and their perfect. Yes I think these heads are priceless. you can tune these heads up or down depending on the music you are playing. The tones are increadable. The appearance is remarkable. Yes the price and value is great.