Item Reviews for: Grundorf GMT003B Portable Guitar Maintenance Table Carpet  -  GRU GMT003B LIST

    False Advertisement
    By: Ric      Submitted: 5/19/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Very disappointed in receiving this only to find out my Taylor acoustic would not fit in it. It is fine for electrics. Ad says for electric and acoustic. Outside is 16 inches but inside is 14 1/2 inches. Most acoustics are 16 so they will not fit inside. It will fit on top edges, then you have to worry about it sliding off on you all the time. Looks to be built sturdy. Hoping the GMT-004V is bigger.
    Was this review helpful?
    Not as great as I hoped.
    By: Roger Simmons      Submitted: 1/16/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? My acoustic guitar won't sit down in it. It is hitting each side. I might want to send it back for a refund. Roger.
    Was this review helpful?
    Easy to use, stores easly. Good support, love the lock down latch. Could have doors on the storage.
    By: Steven Laird      Submitted: 1/8/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It is what I expected. I haven't used it enough for everything to become automatic. Great station.
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome!!!
    By: Dean Meehan      Submitted: 3/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It was a lot nicer than I thought it was going to be.. Very happy, and extremely fast shipping! will be ordering more in the future!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Not good with Dreadnoughts. Might be OK with an electric.
    By: Dan      Submitted: 12/14/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I used this with my Martin D-28 and Rainsong D-1000 and it does not fit in the opening. The guitar body rests on the sides. Fits fine for an electric, but not a Dreadnought. So 5 stars for electric and 1 for acoustic gives this an average of 3. Unfortunately I bought it for acoustic guitars....
    Was this review helpful?
    as expected
    By: jim      Submitted: 12/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? works good!
    Was this review helpful?
    A definite must have item!
    By: Terry Griffin      Submitted: 6/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is an absolute must for the guitarist with multiple axes. Makes changing strings and repair/set-up a breeze. Conveniently store and carry your tools, strings, or supplies. If you are serious about your music, this is a must have item.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    for the price it's awesome!
    By: C.C. Winchester      Submitted: 3/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? very convenient
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love this tool.
    By: Lawrence Dirk      Submitted: 2/25/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very well built and functional with sturdy construction.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great design!
    By: Stan,swheartsongs@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? What a fabulous concept! It makes restringing & guitar maintenance so much easier. I have 8 guitars, including 2 Rick 12 Strings, plus a mandolin & 2 5 string banjos, 84 strings total, so this has been a God send. Thanks!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....