Item Reviews for: Hal Leonard Incredible Chord Finder  -  HAL 697200 LIST
Hal Leonard Incredible Chord Finder
review title:

Get the large size if you are over 40 years old !

By: William C Monts de Oca,lneagl@charter.net      Submitted: 12/28/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review Very complete. I should have researched better for the larger size. Maybe should have sectioned it into various levels of skill, with graduated chords in the manner in which they would or should be learned by a new guitarist / student.
review title:

A huge help

By: Casper      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Every book I have read by Hal Leonard is great, very informational, not really much you can say. A good teacher is a good teacher, period, and Hal explains things very well.
review title:

Many variations of most of the standard chords.

By: Ray,Metalfan.slipknot2@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/1/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Pretty good book overall, it has pretty much all of the open chords, bar chords and all of the variations,a must for any begginer or intermediate player.
review title:

Valuable reference

By: Timothy Davis,TIMDAV59@GMAIL.COM      Submitted: 7/25/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Every guitarist should have this . it's a go to book to find that new chord to learn or to check on that one you forgot
review title:

very basic

By: Yazmin Ruvalcaba      Submitted: 6/25/2019

Product Rating





Product Review this is a soft covered book, with entry level guitar information. I love how easy it is to use. It has genuinely made my whole experience with learning how to play the guitar a lot easier.
review title:

Awesome!

By: Sister Sue      Submitted: 1/22/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This book is so handy! I love that it gives different variations of the chords, and they are easy to find.
review title:

Good book to learn something new from.

By: Timothy Nicholson,timnicholson49@hotmail.com      Submitted: 11/8/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I use the book quite often to just sit and learn new chords and voicings.
review title:

Great

By: James Ballard      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Wonderful