Item Reviews for: Hartke Hydrive HD Bass Cabinet 4x10in 1000 Watts 8 Ohms  -  HAR HD410 LIST
Hartke Hydrive HD Bass Cabinet 4x10in 1000 Watts 8 Ohms
review title:

Great sound and good for church use Outdoor live program

By: Nana      Submitted: 1/13/2020

Product Rating





Product Rating Product Review Great sound and good for church use Outdoor live program
review title:

Best bang for your buck

By: B bayles      Submitted: 1/6/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I was a little sceptical when I looked at this cabinet having never heard of Hartke but after I got it the sound is great and as soon as it's paid off I'm buying another one
review title:

super excited

By: BassRSM      Submitted: 12/26/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband. Came two days later than expected (I'll chalk that up to the holiday). But my husband was surprised excited and happy because he really wanted this, so it was worth it.
review title:

Hartley bass cab

By: Roman Johnson      Submitted: 12/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I really love this box . And my service from American music supply was awesome!!!!
review title:

Powerful push

By: Ivan Tennison      Submitted: 11/26/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review An awesome product with a huge bass thump with it. I love the way I can have the 4x10 stacked on top and put out what all I need in it
review title:

Great cabin

By: Ronald Castillo      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating





Product Review This is a great speaker, I love it, the sound is perfect for my bass, this is the 3 generation I have bought of the hartke family, and will continue buying the future cabins, never had had a problem with hartke
review title:

OH MY GOD!!!

By: Mic Ploof (Dr Rox),mikeploof1173@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I bought my first four ten HEATKE cabinet in 1990, by 1998 my rig consisted of to 2 410s cabs and 2 to 15 cabs. So 21 years later I see in NMS I see the cab of cabs it is light it is tough it is clear as a bell and it is crunchy when it needs to be crunchy you can hear every one of my effects can Reverb, course to the compression unit. I have combined the 410HD unit to the 215 Hartke I still have. Using a Trace Elliot preamp and a Yamaha power amp pushing only 750 watts to each cabinet. Is the best cabinet I have ever heard!!! Every bass player owes it to himself to check it out!!!
review title:

Great bass cab!

By: Norm      Submitted: 5/7/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Excellent and clear, punchy bass tone. Lightweight too! I use a Hartke LH1000 head and a Darkglass MT900 head and both sound amazing through this cab!
review title:

I love it

By: Quinton Oliver      Submitted: 4/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I love my new cabinet!! It’s exactly what I needed and it gives me the sound I was looking for.
review title:

My dream cab everything I thought it would be excellent tone highs and lows

By: Alton B.      Submitted: 12/10/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very well built excellent looking cab
review title:

Perfect for my needs

By: William      Submitted: 5/2/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great product
review title:

Best 4 10 Cab on the Market!

By: Steve      Submitted: 10/9/2017

Product Rating




7 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Working Bassist Here with 25 Years Experience in R&B and Classic Rock. This is by far the best Cab I ever had. Great Lows, Great Punch, and Great Highs. You will not be disappointed. Sounds better than the Ampeg 8/10 and it only weighs 60 Pounds.