Item Reviews for: HeadRush Pedalboard Guitar FX Pedal Board  -  HED PEDALBOARD LIST

Amazing right out of the box
By: Lawrence greaves      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Blown away
Was this review helpful?
Best thing i ever bought
By: Ronald hadden      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? Get one take tutorials sound great that easy
Was this review helpful?
Best pedal board for the price!!!
By: J.Bell      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? The amount of customization, ease of use and sounds you get out board will make you want to get ride of all your pedals. With the new 2.0 firmware you can create any sound you could ever think of. I would take this hands down over any other board on the market.
Was this review helpful?
Flawless and Incredibly Versatile!!
By: Ted Cendejas,tedcendejas@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? The Headrush board is extremely versatile, plenty of tones to tweak and choose from, unlike other boards this mimicks the tones of real amps with a 4 HD core processor so it models perfect tones as if they were the real thing, studio sound for on the go or an ultimate preamp live straight to the sound guy, this thing is killer all around!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I love this thing
By: Greg Allen Nichols      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? I've been playing guitar for over 35 years, and have played professionally for over 25, and I've used numerous floor processors and heard countless amp modelers. But the new HeadRush floor processor is head and shoulders above its competitors!!!! Top-shelf, state-of-the-art processing and modeling to date!!!!! G.
Was this review helpful?
Great effects pedal baord and great modeler
By: B. Collins      Submitted: 9/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? The Headrush has broken through the ceiling of crummy LCD displays, 100’s of clicks and pertibations to get one decent sound for a multi effects unit or amp modeler. The Headrush sounds better than any Line6 gear I’ve owned and is easy to use. Lets me focus on misic and not my gear.
Was this review helpful?
Next best thing to good amp/board!
By: Foulkes Richard,foulkes52@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/22/2018

Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? Played live and recorded with Head Rush! It's amazing! I love how like a good pedal board you tweek each of its emulated effects based on the room or the headphone play back recording. I downloaded a couple patchs and it's a rich part of any of these emulators. It Bluetooth but the display us a star in its direction. All the emulations are usable and not too digital. I am a mic'd dual Amp pedal board guy so I am always just a little bit "pretty close" about these emulators. I have Fractal 2 with its floor board. Probably beats this (as it should for the money!) for its Amp/speaker emulations. My problem with FS2 was believe or not levels! Before a gig out in Denver a Fractal expert tweeked in at least 20 patches. In the high ceiling Hard Rock I discovered the levels were way off about half the time. I switched to the warm up bands Headroom. Awesome! Used about three patches but I could tweek each "pedal"! Fuzz face/Octavia..roll off the splatter up the Octavia..4 starVibroluxe/board!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
All I can say is AWESOME!
By: Randall H.      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? It’s a workhorse that does so much and more. I’m using it with my Bias mini head and it switches flawlessly and the effects are top notch.
Was this review helpful?
This thing ROCKS!!!
By: Brian J Memmel,dabird42@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? I run this thru 2 EV ZLX12P monitors and go direct to FOH. The sound is AMAZING. I put my Axe-FX II on the back burner after 2 years plus use. I highly recommend the Headrush. It's super easy to use and you can implement killer IR's to make it sound even better than what it is.
Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money! 2nd To the Line 6 ! Awesome
By: Mark Payne      Submitted: 8/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? This pedal board is awesome the sounds in it is off the charts! Easy to use, & the easiest board on the market! 2nd best board period! Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Ridiculously Great Pedalboard
By: E      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? Since buying this pedalboard I have ended up selling almost all pedals and amps I owned. The HeadRush is all I need. So many great, usable tones right out of the box! I've had this pedal for a couple of months and still haven't even scratched the surface of what it can do. I even play my bass through it and have a hard time deciding which patch to use because there are so many great ones. I have been playing professionally for over 30 years and I can't tell you how long its been since I was truly excited about a piece of music gear. Also, being able to make payments on this through AMS is what made it possible for me to buy it at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Everything I was looking for!
By: Andrew      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? The tones that I can get out of this is amazing. The touch screen interface is really easy to use and the hands free option to adjust settings on the fly Ali’s amazing!!
Was this review helpful?
I'm loving this unit
By: Kenny Gore      Submitted: 7/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? Headrush has raised the bar and I love it.
Was this review helpful?
The Best ????????????????
By: Mark Payne      Submitted: 6/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? It’s very easy to use during live performances. The sounds inside and the tone is excellent! Love it , Thank You
Was this review helpful?
It's worth the investment!
By: Randy      Submitted: 4/17/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? Very good build quality. The user interface can be operated by a two year old which is an awesome feature for me. I used to have one of the boss pedals which took a rocket scientist to dial in a sound. Now i can just touch and drag something and edit it on the fly with only my foot! The Headrush cloud has some sweet presets uploaded from users for even more creativity. The ability to reamp with it and use the outboard fx loop is a handy feature. I'm a professional studio musician who has airplay with my songs. I'm looking forward to using this pedal board in some future songs. P.s. don't think just buy it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
very solid easy to navigate with the touch screen not disapointed awesome
By: Steven Kent      Submitted: 2/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? would highly recommend
Was this review helpful?
Love it
By: Mike Moore      Submitted: 1/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? Great
Was this review helpful?
This is amazing
By: Roger B.      Submitted: 12/26/2017
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? This thing is robust, extremely well made , packaged with a huge collection of tones and possibilities to recreate every single tone ever made or create an entirely new sound done by yourself, I can’t imagine how good it will become with futures update, don’t even think about the Helix, this is the real deal
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loving it
By: Chip      Submitted: 12/11/2017
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? Pretty good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
So far very very cool! Easy to use!
By: Chuck Donahue      Submitted: 11/14/2017
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? Sounds really good going through the PA! The presets are ok I find building your own rig helps to get the tone your use too! Watch YouTube videos for reviews and help to understand, but pretty user friendly right out of the box!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money
By: Brian Gray      Submitted: 10/27/2017
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? I am really enjoying my headrest pedal board. It looks great and sounds even better. As a novice I love the simplicity of setting up as well as the user friendly interface. Great variety of sounds to choose from
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Get this if you are a guitar player!!!
By: Nestor      Submitted: 10/20/2017
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? This headrush will solve your problem of humming and buzzing issues on your stomp box pedals. I decided getting this over the Helix because its easier to use. I used to have the Line 6 HD500X, so I'm debating about this or Helix, and I'm glad I decided getting the Headrush. Sounds great and it saves my time because its easy to use.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Oh Well
By: John      Submitted: 10/18/2017
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? I just bought the Headrush and my brother went with the line6 Helix LT, I made a big mistake the Helix just flat out sounds better. Each of us run into the PA,the touchscreen is cool but in the end I want the best sound I can get for the $. Think im gonna send back.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Most of these reviews are not even reviews, so here I come
By: Tuplalfred      Submitted: 10/17/2017
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? very bad screen, very bad sound, very bad overall
5 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
It has a bright future...
By: K collins      Submitted: 8/31/2017

Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? The user interface is awesome and very easy to use, but after all of that, the tone was just not for me. I see great potential for this product but it's just not big league yet.
36 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
IS THIS THING A REAL PRODUCT?
By: Jon      Submitted: 1/29/2017
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? This pedal might be the beginning of the end for the way we are used to doing things.......IF it actually is a real thing.... I guess you couldn't see it @ NAMM unless you bought a ticket or had a special invitation.... IF it is real I MUST own one. For 1K it's a no brainer for me
2 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Couldn't get in at NAMM!
By: adam      Submitted: 1/28/2017
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? i wish they would have let ppl in to see and play it! i went to namm and they had invite only. still holding out though was going to buy a line 6 but this seems way better with a touch screen built right in. the heelix is really cool but seems pretty hard even with all the you tube vids
2 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
About Time
By: Pete Larson      Submitted: 1/27/2017

Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? It's about time somebody came out with a modeling amp Beth used a touchscreen! I've been obsessed with this board since I saw the Sarah Longfield video. I checked out the company that owns Head Rush, they make Marantz and Denon. both top quality brands. when is this thing available? I am sold!
2 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
OMGAWD
By: Miles      Submitted: 1/23/2017

Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? Touchscreen!!
1 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?