Item Reviews for: HeadRush Pedalboard Guitar FX Pedal Board  -  HED PEDALBOARD LIST

It's worth the investment!
By: Randy Clower      Submitted: 4/17/2018
verified


Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Very good build quality. The user interface can be operated by a two year old which is an awesome feature for me. I used to have one of the boss pedals which took a rocket scientist to dial in a sound. Now i can just touch and drag something and edit it on the fly with only my foot! The Headrush cloud has some sweet presets uploaded from users for even more creativity. The ability to reamp with it and use the outboard fx loop is a handy feature. I'm a professional studio musician who has airplay with my songs. I'm looking forward to using this pedal board in some future songs. P.s. don't think just buy it.
Was this review helpful?
very solid easy to navigate with the touch screen not disapointed awesome
By: steve kent      Submitted: 2/27/2018
verified


Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your opinion of this product? would highly recommend
Was this review helpful?
Love it
By: John Moore      Submitted: 1/11/2018
verified


Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your opinion of this product? Great
Was this review helpful?
This is amazing
By: Roger B.      Submitted: 12/26/2017
verified


Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your opinion of this product? This thing is robust, extremely well made , packaged with a huge collection of tones and possibilities to recreate every single tone ever made or create an entirely new sound done by yourself, I can’t imagine how good it will become with futures update, don’t even think about the Helix, this is the real deal
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loving it
By: David Chip Ramos      Submitted: 12/11/2017
verified


Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


What is your opinion of this product? Pretty good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
So far very very cool! Easy to use!
By: Chuck Donahue      Submitted: 11/14/2017
verified


Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your opinion of this product? Sounds really good going through the PA! The presets are ok I find building your own rig helps to get the tone your use too! Watch YouTube videos for reviews and help to understand, but pretty user friendly right out of the box!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money
By: Brian Gray      Submitted: 10/27/2017
verified


Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your opinion of this product? I am really enjoying my headrest pedal board. It looks great and sounds even better. As a novice I love the simplicity of setting up as well as the user friendly interface. Great variety of sounds to choose from
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Get this if you are a guitar player!!!
By: Nestor      Submitted: 10/20/2017
verified


Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your opinion of this product? This headrush will solve your problem of humming and buzzing issues on your stomp box pedals. I decided getting this over the Helix because its easier to use. I used to have the Line 6 HD500X, so I'm debating about this or Helix, and I'm glad I decided getting the Headrush. Sounds great and it saves my time because its easy to use.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Oh Well
By: John      Submitted: 10/18/2017
verified


Product Rating
brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


What is your opinion of this product? I just bought the Headrush and my brother went with the line6 Helix LT, I made a big mistake the Helix just flat out sounds better. Each of us run into the PA,the touchscreen is cool but in the end I want the best sound I can get for the $. Think im gonna send back.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Most of these reviews are not even reviews, so here I come
By: Alfredo      Submitted: 10/17/2017
verified


Product Rating
brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


What is your opinion of this product? very bad screen, very bad sound, very bad overall
4 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
It has a bright future...
By: K collins      Submitted: 8/31/2017



Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


What is your opinion of this product? The user interface is awesome and very easy to use, but after all of that, the tone was just not for me. I see great potential for this product but it's just not big league yet.
35 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
IS THIS THING A REAL PRODUCT?
By: Jon      Submitted: 1/29/2017
verified


Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your opinion of this product? This pedal might be the beginning of the end for the way we are used to doing things.......IF it actually is a real thing.... I guess you couldn't see it @ NAMM unless you bought a ticket or had a special invitation.... IF it is real I MUST own one. For 1K it's a no brainer for me
2 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Couldn't get in at NAMM!
By: adam      Submitted: 1/28/2017
verified


Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your opinion of this product? i wish they would have let ppl in to see and play it! i went to namm and they had invite only. still holding out though was going to buy a line 6 but this seems way better with a touch screen built right in. the heelix is really cool but seems pretty hard even with all the you tube vids
2 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
About Time
By: Pete Larson      Submitted: 1/27/2017



Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your opinion of this product? It's about time somebody came out with a modeling amp Beth used a touchscreen! I've been obsessed with this board since I saw the Sarah Longfield video. I checked out the company that owns Head Rush, they make Marantz and Denon. both top quality brands. when is this thing available? I am sold!
2 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
OMGAWD
By: Miles      Submitted: 1/23/2017



Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your opinion of this product? Touchscreen!!
1 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?