Item Reviews for: Hohner Marine Band Crossover Harmonica  -  HOH M2009BX LIST
Hohner Marine Band Crossover Harmonica
review title:

I love the crossover ! Yes well worth money !!!

By: Lonnie      Submitted: 2/7/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review The best !!!
review title:

Amazing equipment!!

By: Lucas Berry      Submitted: 2/3/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review By far high quality and affordable with excellent shipping .. would buy again for sure !!
review title:

I LOVE IT

By: Danielle      Submitted: 1/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Delivered on time as promised, and in perfect condition. Got it for my boyfriend and he can’t stop playing it. Love how they give us the choice to pay it in full or monthly, very helpful. Will definitely purchase more products !
review title:

I love this harmonica

By: James McLaws      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This harmonica rocks, excellent bends, and overall sound is awesome. Glad I made the purchase, I highly recommend this harp.
review title:

GREAT Harmonica, the best! The service was wonderful.

By: Robert      Submitted: 8/6/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Really enjoy playing this harmonica and it is exactly what I expected!
review title:

Great sound

By: George      Submitted: 4/20/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Finished of smoothly to make it glide over your lips and does not catch any mustach hairs
review title:

Great Harp

By: Rory Joyce      Submitted: 11/3/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I've been playing the harp professionally for 46 years. Switched to the Special 20 years ago when performing because the wooded reads would swell and cut my lips. The bamboo on the Cross-over didn't swell at all. Awesome sound and playability. Love it. I'm in the process of replacing all of my Special 20's.