Item Reviews for: Hohner Marine Band Crossover Harmonica  -  HOH M2009BX LIST

I love the crossover ! Yes well worth money !!!
By: Lonnie      Submitted: 2/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review The best !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing equipment!!
By: Lucas Berry      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review By far high quality and affordable with excellent shipping .. would buy again for sure !!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I LOVE IT
By: Danielle      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Delivered on time as promised, and in perfect condition. Got it for my boyfriend and he can’t stop playing it. Love how they give us the choice to pay it in full or monthly, very helpful. Will definitely purchase more products !
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this harmonica
By: James McLaws      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This harmonica rocks, excellent bends, and overall sound is awesome. Glad I made the purchase, I highly recommend this harp.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
GREAT Harmonica, the best! The service was wonderful.
By: Robert      Submitted: 8/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Really enjoy playing this harmonica and it is exactly what I expected!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great sound
By: George      Submitted: 4/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Finished of smoothly to make it glide over your lips and does not catch any mustach hairs
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Harp
By: Rory Joyce      Submitted: 11/3/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've been playing the harp professionally for 46 years. Switched to the Special 20 years ago when performing because the wooded reads would swell and cut my lips. The bamboo on the Cross-over didn't swell at all. Awesome sound and playability. Love it. I'm in the process of replacing all of my Special 20's.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback