Item Reviews for: Hosa Stereo Interconnect Dual RCA to Dual RCA Cables  -  HOS CRA201 LIST
Hosa Stereo Interconnect Dual RCA to Dual RCA Cables
review title:

Best bang for the buck

By: JM      Submitted: 11/27/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review With these cables there is no need to spend hundreds of dollars on something fancy and gold plated. The cable jacket is durable and the strain relief is sufficient. The connectors make adequate contact. I have been using these for 3 years now in a home studio environment that gets shuffles around occasionally. They are perfect.
review title:

Great company and fast delivary

By: Geraldine sellers      Submitted: 10/7/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Received my product and was very satisfied with product and shipment. Thank you so much for your help and concern
review title:

high quality low cost

By: Timothy Davis,TIMDAV59@GMAIL.COM      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating





Product Review here is very affordable rca cables. I like american musical supply because they always keep any cables at lowest cost possible. AMS is a great company to do business with. of all the online musical product stores i think they really try to be customer first orientated
review title:

sturdy construction

By: N8      Submitted: 8/26/2019

Product Rating





Product Review bought to hopefully rid my monitors of feedback and they worked perfect. sturdy thick construction
review title:

Nice in heavy duty audio jacks is pretty good I will recommend these to anyone hurry up and buy.

By: REGINALD Woods      Submitted: 7/22/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Nice in heavy duty audio jacks is pretty good I will recommend these to anyone hurry up and buy.
review title:

How long

By: Dave      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Didn't work to short. My bad. Maybe I can use for something else another day.
review title:

GREAT PRODUCT !

By: terence wyche      Submitted: 4/16/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review GREAT PRODUCT !
review title:

Love it

By: RICHARD GARCIA,mrgpgarcia@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great product
review title:

Good buy

By: Arlie wolf      Submitted: 3/25/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Quality built should last a while does what it's supposed to
review title:

I LOVE THIS THIS

By: Richard Meyers      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review MY NS73 IS THE BOMB IT BEST SO FAR .I LOVE IT ALL D.J SHOULD HOP ON ONE .
review title:

Quality Cables

By: Brandi C Clark,djplatypus@djplatypus.net      Submitted: 2/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Extremely good quality for such a good price!
review title:

Worth the money

By: Larry K      Submitted: 2/3/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review For the price I was not expecting such a heavy duty cable. No frills, no phony gold plating, just solid construction and signal delivery. Well worth the money.
review title:

Just what I needed for my analog world ;- ]

By: mac      Submitted: 12/3/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Long enough = Perfect! ;- ]
review title:

I love this thing

By: Juan herrera      Submitted: 11/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very good
review title:

Well worth the money.

By: Lawrence Cooper      Submitted: 10/28/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is the connector I so needed to make a special connection for extra speaker use. I'm so glad I found it.
review title:

I like

By: Luís Ortiz Fernández      Submitted: 10/15/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Exelent
review title:

This product worth the money.

By: Emmanuel Siafa      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review 5
review title:

Just what I need it!

By: DJ Tha Prince      Submitted: 8/26/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review No buzzing nor abnormal noise.
review title:

Look's good haven't used it yet

By: Shaun Shahpar      Submitted: 8/21/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Have not used it yet
review title:

I love this item

By: Kevin oatis      Submitted: 1/22/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love this item
review title:

Connection!

By: Matthew      Submitted: 10/24/2017

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Everything is connected, its all connected. I knew it when the sound was all loud
review title:

Works well.

By: Robert Mullen      Submitted: 6/25/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Excellent
review title:

Using hosa cables are the best choice for performance & price

By: Robert from Compton CA      Submitted: 2/1/2009

Product Rating











This is a well made cable. The price cant be beat. One shouldnt shy away from this cable because of the price. the construction of the cable and the connections are short and fits completely over the RCA connections on the back of the stereo receiver. RCA plugs are straight foward connections very good value AMS is also cheaper than xxxxxx and xxxxxx on the these Hosa cables.