Item Reviews for: Hosa HMP Pro Stereo Breakout REAN 3.5 mm TRS to Dual 1/4 In TS  -  HOS HMP LIST

Working Great
By: Christopher Adams      Submitted: 2/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I brought this cord for DJing and it works great connecting my phone to my mixer. It was a great buy!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: James      Submitted: 1/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Produces a clean sound.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
High quality at a low price
By: Mark Weaver      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Color me impressed the Hosa breakout cables are amazing for such a low price. The build quality of theses cables are top notch straight up professional grade material.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is great!
By: teresa hoffman      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sound connection with this from my board to computer!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: MARCO DASILVA      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review VERY NICE
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice cable,nice price!
By: anthony boyd      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice cable for the price. Serves it's purpose
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works well
By: Dave      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great!!! Easy ordering and got here when stated
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Quality Product
By: CJF      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This Hosea cable is like none other. Exceptional quality @ an affordable price! Get you one today you won’t be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money love it it’s solid
By: Elijah (miles SlowMotion)msisha,ekmsisha@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s firm and durable love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I needed this.
By: Diki G      Submitted: 1/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've used patch bays. adapters and anything else that was available but this is it. No worries just signal.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Hosa HMP Stero cables are excellent quality
By: Mean Joe Green      Submitted: 9/11/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am very satisfied with these Hosa HMP Pro Stero Breakout Rean 3.5 mm TRS to Dual 1/4 in TS. They are of excellent quality and the reinforced metal end caps will reduced the chance of wire breakage and sound distortion. American Musical Supply has quality products.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Handy To Have
By: Grandpa Charlie      Submitted: 11/3/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I use this cable to run a stereo feed from my mixer to my camcorder audio input jack. This gives me fantastic sound on my videos and helps in post production editing. I also use this cable to plug in my Alesis SR 16 drum machine to my Fender Mustang V amp head's aux in jack. Then I practice playing guitar along with the beat.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback