Item Reviews for: Hosa HPE Headphone Extension Cables  -  HOS HPEX LIST

Gets the job done.
By: Killa 187      Submitted: 7/30/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Gets the job done...... nice quality don’t have to worry about shorting out. Fast shipping also
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
25 FEET WOW! I can run around like crazy now!
By: The Aviator      Submitted: 7/2/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I usually run around when I am mixing (crates of records all over the place) I use to get snagged with my headphone cables but not anymore! 25 feet gives me the room I need without ever getting snagged or pulled back to the mixer.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Did the perfect job for me!
By: Atom Donmez      Submitted: 7/2/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This worked great! I use these for hooking up an extra pair of headphones for a guest. Sometimes I sue it myself if I need some extra maneuver room. The price was very reasonable too! Back in the 90s, I would just run to the local radio-shack for these type of odds and ends (especially connectors) but those days are gone now. At least AMS has the hook-up on everything I could ever need. Sometimes I just like browsing the cords and connections for other ideas on how to hook stuff up.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality Cables Excellent Price point
By: Dave      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Got these to supplement the main cable that comes with the headphones. Very wise decision. It's a good product that extends my range.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These are a good buy
By: Arlie wolf      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Things are a good buy do what they're supposed to do quality built
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does The Job
By: Michael      Submitted: 3/11/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Makes monitoring easy when long cable runs are necessary!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good for the Price
By: Steven T      Submitted: 2/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good for the price it works
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
so practical
By: Lead singer Organic Antz      Submitted: 2/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought these cables on 2 fer tuesday ;these cables are so practical- no noise and can be used for other applications besides headphones. great for the home studio to crank out organic antsz hits
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice
By: Charlie      Submitted: 1/9/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nicely made cable
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent
By: Bobby      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pefect!
By: Jeff dell      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Does its job and AMS is awesome with the best customer service, payment plans, gear and more...Been dealing with you guys for years and just want to say thanks out doing your competitors.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great
By: Jared      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Tight connections. Cord not wound tight. Would buy again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It works but it tends to cause noise when I move around. Connection could be more durable.
By: Mitchell      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It does the job. I would like to have tried it before I bought it. I would have bought a more durable one.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
They do there job
By: robin brawner      Submitted: 9/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Hey, they work
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Can't do without. thanks
By: Wilsparky      Submitted: 9/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Yes
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great!
By: Ricardo M/Guerrilla Podcast Network,selfmathematiks77@hotmail.com      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Needed extensions and these do the job.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Gave me the mobility I was looking for
By: Dave P      Submitted: 8/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Functional, I have no complaints. Simple 10’ extension, but there is a clean clear signal even after adding this length.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Drummer/producer
By: Ronald C Johnson      Submitted: 5/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality, works great, just what I needed
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great item. Fees like quality
By: Jim Buttrey,jimbuttrey@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Looked like and felt like a quality product. Works perf
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does it's job, and that is all I needed it to do.
By: Eric jackson,jacksone@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/28/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review When an accessory is reliable enough you can forget about it, you've found the right gear. And at AMS it's always the right price!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Feh
By: Ryan B.      Submitted: 11/29/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The 1/4 inch jack has a hard time hanging on to any type of adapter I put in there. You can do better
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good for the money
By: AJ      Submitted: 7/2/2014
verified
Product Rating












0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Redefines the limits of sonic....seriously, it's just a cable
By: Eric K.      Submitted: 9/23/2013
verified
Product Rating












Your general opinion of this product. I bought this so I could use headphones during band practice WITHOUT having to stand 6 feet away from the amps. It does what I need it to. No frills. I wouldn't expect it to survive road gigs, but for band rehearsals, I imagine it should hold up just fine. It's basic construction, no gold plating or oxygen-free wire. plug in, and listen. Try your best not to stomp all over the cord while you move around the studio. Great price, I got it on a New Day/New Deal sale.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
ddddddddddddddddddddddd
By: qwqwqw qwqwqw from dfgdfgdf,dfgdfgdfg,dfgdfgdfgdf      Submitted: 7/21/2012

Product Rating












ddddddddddddddddddd ddddddddddddddddddddddd dfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfg Your general opinion of this product. gggggggggggggggggggggggggg ggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what I needed.
By: Zach A. from Greenfield, Ohio      Submitted: 3/31/2012

Product Rating










Built well. Packaging is pretty cheap. Secure connections. Run them out and plug them in. Great value.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
good for everyday and studio use
By: jumborabbit from hurricane wv      Submitted: 11/6/2011

Product Rating










so far its held up well the connections are tight and stay put ..I use it mainly when recording drums..I run it from my tascam to hear the mix and the drums and it stays connected well Its a headphone extension ..pretty easy to use good value for the price..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback