Item Reviews for: Hosa HSX Pro Balanced Interconnect REAN 1/4 In TRS to XLR3M Cables  -  HOS HSX LIST

Professional sound
By: Dj Lil K      Submitted: 10/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Great sound quality no hum, durable, great price o
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fantastic cable!
By: Chris      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Ive been using these cables for quite some time and they definitely work great! No issues, they get moved around often and so far they have worked and been really tough!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality product, right length.
By: Michael      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Not the most beautiful cables I own (basic metal look on the connectors), but they work faultlessly and deliver clear sound.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good price
By: Lindy Day and Kevin Village-Stone,kevin@whisperinglight.com      Submitted: 5/21/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Using this in a stationary rack for non-live use. There are more expensive brands that make cables hold up to tour abuse but I find the lower priced Hosas are economical and work well inside an enclosure like a live rig where it won't get the same abuse as cables on the floor.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just as expected
By: Maurice      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Just as expected
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables
By: Rick Pallanes      Submitted: 4/30/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very reliable cable and very sturdy construction. Don't have to worry about accidentally stepping on these cables and worrying about having them give out or go bad.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Never leave home without them
By: Exzcalibur,exzcalibur@hotmail.com      Submitted: 4/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I would highly recommend this brand to anyone who is in the mobile audio business and needs reliability every time. These little cables are responsible for connecting from my Pioneer DJ Controller to the amp rack and wouldn't use any other.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome cable
By: DJ Dave      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality cable
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best price
By: Josh      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best cord, fir the price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Makes everyting simple.
By: Joseph Padilla,joejoep14@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Heavy duty construction, easy to use, will last a lifetime.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Serves its purpose
By: #djbscott      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Needed this cable in a pinch. it works as expected. Very nice tight connections that high quality made.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Samuel D Phillips      Submitted: 1/15/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love these cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
product is solid.
By: Joseph Padilla,joejoep14@tahoo.com      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Quality craftmanship.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very well made
By: Ron Hadden      Submitted: 12/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Gr8 quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome
By: Q.MAJOR      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Delivers great sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
pretty good
By: Marco Pierre      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review it is what it is
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Marvin      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It sounds great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love the quality!!
By: Rich P      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review built a new portable but loud pa, have 3 akg wireless mics racked in the rack, used these to connect to the mixer. Great quality!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Gotta say .. I have no complaints..
By: Luis Acevedo,allpro324@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I thought I had to spend top dollars to get good quality cables when I found out what the price was I still got good quality cables for bottom dollar got to love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the cost.
By: Southpole Studio      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I needed some quality TRS to XLR cables without breaking the bank..... Hosa to the rescue!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cable
By: Jose Ayala      Submitted: 4/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product works very well and very sturdy
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just Fine
By: JeffVT      Submitted: 4/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review No problems
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: Stan H      Submitted: 4/3/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works perfectly. no noise, clean sound.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the price
By: bernard harris      Submitted: 3/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome for the price!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good solid cable
By: Pro guitarist      Submitted: 3/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Needed this to connect to a large house PA system at Disneyland - good quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Happy with this product
By: Tony Hobbs      Submitted: 10/21/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The price is great
By: Troy,djsecret@comcast.net      Submitted: 9/2/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The connectors are well made, good for studio monitors. Balance is what you need for a better cleaner signal you will get no monitor noise. If you get these you wont be sorry. As for me getting these for my JBL LSR305 5 inch Monitors, noise free.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Product
By: Fully      Submitted: 5/19/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The Hosa HSX 1/4" TRS to XLR3M worked perfectly for the change I chose to make from 1/4" TRS to 1/4" TRS for use with my Home Studio Monitors. A great product and a great value, yes. <>
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: DAN      Submitted: 3/26/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect for connecting to my mixer
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money"
By: Midnight Tunes Karaoke      Submitted: 4/9/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review made wireless mic base a snap to install, great sound, no noises
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just as I Thought!
By: Bigpops2      Submitted: 3/31/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent construction. Just what I needed to create a buffer between board and snake. Prevents stress on board inputs , allows a little give.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Greate
By: Vicente      Submitted: 11/10/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback