Item Reviews for: Hercules Stands GS525B 5-Space Guitar Rack  -  HRC GS525B LIST

Great stand!
By: vampris76      Submitted: 8/9/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I bought this stand for my husband. It is sturdy and works well in his band room.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid and stable
By: Fred      Submitted: 7/30/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great rack, lots of room for 5 guitars. And best of all it’s solid.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Decent stand
By: Henry      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Not a bad stand. Wouldn’t highly recommend for gigging. Little bit wobbly. But not bad for the studio or home use.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Better than expected!
By: Mark Perez      Submitted: 3/18/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review When I received my Hercules GS525B 5 Space-Guitar Rack I was pleasantly surprised to see 'No assembly was required.' Unfolded the rack, placed the neck yokes where I wanted them, and added my guitars. This is a well-built, sturdy rack. I will purchase another as my guitar collection grows. Affordable and better than expected!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice quality
By: Bill Tanner      Submitted: 3/15/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was really surprised at how nice this stand is. I had a issue with the card I used and the staff called right away to straightened it out. What great service AMS has. I gave 4 stars because I think the stand should come with at least 8 spots. I had to buy 5 more yokes to make the stand that is big enough to hold 10 guitar be able to hold 10 guitars. Over all I'm still happy with the stand.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality and Price... CHECK!
By: Bryan O.      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it! Cleared alot of space in my studio...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth paying extra
By: Kristina      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Does what it’s supposed to do. Read a few other reviewers comments and saw that it actually comes pre assembled which was a definite plus for me. there are cheaper alternatives out there but I would say spend the extra money and get this one
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
STURDY SMOOTH & ROOMY
By: Playing and recording since 80s. 20+ guitars in cases until now.      Submitted: 2/28/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice. No wobbling and super roomy. I have 6 guitars on it now, a strat a tele, Jackson usa sL2h and 3 hollowbody guitars with bigsbys and there is way more than plenty of room for 9 guitars on this thing. I can put guitars on it and not have to worry about bumping guitars during guitar change. I ordered 1extra neck holder, now I just gotta get 3 more neck collars. This thing could probably hold 10 solidbody guitars nicely. Thank you for the payment plan AMS.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Protect your guitars!!
By: Vincent Price      Submitted: 2/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I finally feel safe having my guitars in studio. They aren't on individual stands where people are walking around. All in one padded rack space. A+
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Stand, very sturdy!
By: Brad      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Can easily fit 8 Electrics or 2 Acoustic and 5 Electrics when you add extra yokes.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is a fantastic guitar rack
By: Craig G,gtrcrg@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I think that this is a great rack I purchased two extra holders it now will hold 7 with plenty of room around each guitar if you use it for acoustic I would stay with 5 love it but I have a bad case Gear Acquisition syndrome so I have a problem I love
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Simple and Sturdy
By: Kiva      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I needed a way to have my guitars easily accessible in my office/studio and this was the perfect solution. I added another set of dividers so all 6 of my a guitars are at the ready, right next to my desk. Great product!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great
By: jim collins      Submitted: 12/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is what I need.. Well designed and sturdy.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing Stand!!!
By: Rosie      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This stand is amazing just as described! It come pre built just unfold straight out of the box!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
You Want it Upright, Get this
By: Sebastians      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was hesitant at first to purchase this because being someone who has always taken advantage of the cheap "buy one get" stands from Guitar Center and this was much more than I have ever spent. That being said,...WELL WORTH IT! This is the best stand I have ever purchased, hands down. It arrives fully assembled and folds open and closed amazingly fast. The best part, all of my guitars, from standard bodies, to explorers, they all fit beautifully. If you are hesitant, don't be on this one.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent stand
By: David      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was looking for a solid and safe stand to save floor space from multiple single guitar stands, and this does a great job holding my electric guitars and basses. Very stable, good padding. I added 2 extra yokes to hold a total of 7 guitars - there's plenty of room to do this safely, and expanding the stand is cheap and easy. Very satisfied
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback