Item Reviews for: Ibanez GA35TCE Thinline Classical Acoustic Electric Guitar  -  IBA GA35TCE LIST

Easy to handle
By: Daniel      Submitted: 9/19/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I enjoy this guitar it’s not heavy easy to handle has a great sound, and you can take it anywhere, used on a camping trip friends and family love the sound, and of course I like the finish on this guitar it pretty awesome guitar thanks
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sounds Amazing!
By: David Gauge      Submitted: 9/11/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Ibanez made a sweet classical guitar. Sounds amazing unplugged or plugged in. The action was a bit high for me, but about 10 minutes it was good to go! The electronics and built in tuner are nice. The only thing I would do is if you have to adjust the saddle, throw on some fresh strings. Like we do anyways. Well worth the money, it doesn't disappoint!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Confortable to play
By: Federico      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Sounds great. Easy to play. It does not make you tired if you play long time
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sound is very solid
By: King shayne,Sugarshayne777@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very player friendly. Solid sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great guitar - great price!
By: Matt      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Showed up on time, was in perfect condition. Love the payment plans, this is the only place I buy instruments now.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent guitar for the price.
By: Paula Reynolds      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great instrument for acoustic or electric players looking for the classical feel. The thinner neck makes it easy to sound great. The thin body and light weight lend to ease of playing and toting around. As a guitar addict, I enjoy this as a nice addition to my collection. Acoustically it does not have a big sound but plugged in, it has a surprisingly warm, rich tone. The electronics work well. I am not an expert, just someone who appreciates an affordable, highly playable instrument. For the money, it's a great guitar.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Really love this guitar
By: Carlo Felix      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love the tone and clarity also the design
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Piece of heaven!
By: Berg      Submitted: 2/21/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I use Ibanez basses so I’m familiar with the high quality of their products. I needed an acoustic electric with nylon strings and after a long search I decided to give this one a shot and I’m really glad I did! The looks alone made me fall in love with this guitar and after playing it I couldn’t be happier. The thin neck makes it very comfortable for small hands and the feel is great! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's a pretty nice guitar.
By: Ron      Submitted: 2/17/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's definitely worth the money. The action was much higher than I like, so I had it adjusted. It's still a little higher than I like, but it's okay. Sounds pretty nice amplified but the high B and E are a little weak. Overall, a decent little guitar for the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent for the price
By: Richard Temple      Submitted: 1/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I found everything good about this product except that the low E string volume was next to nothing and the G,B,E strings were overpowering. I spent several hours shimming the saddle to hit all the sensors evenly.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The rich colors of a violin blended with the softer tones of a classical guitar.
By: Kevin Castles,kpcastles@hotmail.com      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The guitar is a work of art, combining a beautiful softer tone and enjoying playability. Keeping it in tune with the help of the built in tuner is a snap.The guitar can be enjoyed by professionals and amateur players because of it's versatility using the graphic equalizer. Truly a value for the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I have small hands, but at 15 I fell inlove with Flamenco guitar styles, this guitar fit me like a g
By: Eric Turner      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent at this price point! If it was stolen, I would replace it the next day! I play it every day!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Even more gorgeous than the photos!!!
By: Eric Goodrich      Submitted: 12/4/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I'm very happy with this guitar. The finish is gorgeous! It sounds better than expected, as well. Yes, it has low action. Not something I mind, as I'm going from electric to this. The slimline body is great, too. I've put off buying an acoustic because I hate the bulky bodies. This style resolves that issue!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Most Versatile Guitar
By: Gregory,BleikrSound@outlook.com      Submitted: 1/7/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Ibanez quality with minor QC issues, overall well worth price paid. This guitar can be used for a wide range of music styles - aside from the obvious classical, the thin body allows for high gain amped sound with little feedback. Unlike normal sized classicals, the body is easier to hold on lap or standing ( it has strap buttons ). Unplugged, the volume is lower than classicals, and acoustically more pleasant than steel-stringed when played folk style.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very nice surprise
By: Jack Williams      Submitted: 6/17/2014
verified
Product Rating
















Your general opinion of this product. After having tried this little beauty I knew I had to have one. It's a thin line so it's light, feels very comfortable. The neck is very fast and has great tone. It is beautifully made, great detail and finish. She is very light, the neck is very fast, the on board tuner is a great addition. It has a great classical tone, not as deep throated as a full size classical, but I got her because she's light, fun to play and practice on. And plugged in you can get just about any tone you seek. With a little Delay and Reverb she has such a sweet tone. Great out of the box, tune her and go, she's ready to be played. Flawless, not even the slightest blemish. She's beautiful. So far so good, I have played the hell out of her and she just begs for more!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fantastic!
By: Ben      Submitted: 5/30/2013
verified
Product Rating
















Your general opinion of this product. Very nice guitar, and very affordable!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback