Item Reviews for: Ibanez GA35TCE Thinline Classical Acoustic Electric Guitar  -  IBA GA35TCE LIST
Ibanez GA35TCE Thinline Classical Acoustic Electric Guitar
review title:

Better than what I had hoped for

By: Scott Harris,sharris@ers.net      Submitted: 1/7/2020

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review The guitar is beautifully made and sounds wonderful I could not be more pleased !
review title:

Solid

By: Gilbert Espinoza      Submitted: 1/4/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I bought this guitar for my niece for Christmas and it is perfect! She loves it and despite it's thin size it is built SOLID, Has great sound, and the color helps it stand out!
review title:

Warm Classical Sound

By: Patrick Paolicelli,paolicellipatrick@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Not only does this thin line classical look beautiful but has a beautiful warm sound. Most thin line guitars thin and shallow but this Ibenez. Needless to say the violin color makes this guitar extraordinary to look at.
review title:

Easy to handle

By: Daniel      Submitted: 9/19/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I enjoy this guitar it’s not heavy easy to handle has a great sound, and you can take it anywhere, used on a camping trip friends and family love the sound, and of course I like the finish on this guitar it pretty awesome guitar thanks
review title:

Sounds Amazing!

By: David Gauge      Submitted: 9/11/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Ibanez made a sweet classical guitar. Sounds amazing unplugged or plugged in. The action was a bit high for me, but about 10 minutes it was good to go! The electronics and built in tuner are nice. The only thing I would do is if you have to adjust the saddle, throw on some fresh strings. Like we do anyways. Well worth the money, it doesn't disappoint!
review title:

Confortable to play

By: Federico      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Sounds great. Easy to play. It does not make you tired if you play long time
review title:

Sound is very solid

By: Shayne Murdock      Submitted: 5/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very player friendly. Solid sound
review title:

Great guitar - great price!

By: Matt      Submitted: 3/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Showed up on time, was in perfect condition. Love the payment plans, this is the only place I buy instruments now.
review title:

Excellent guitar for the price.

By: Paula      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great instrument for acoustic or electric players looking for the classical feel. The thinner neck makes it easy to sound great. The thin body and light weight lend to ease of playing and toting around. As a guitar addict, I enjoy this as a nice addition to my collection. Acoustically it does not have a big sound but plugged in, it has a surprisingly warm, rich tone. The electronics work well. I am not an expert, just someone who appreciates an affordable, highly playable instrument. For the money, it's a great guitar.
review title:

Really love this guitar

By: Carlo Felix      Submitted: 2/23/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Love the tone and clarity also the design
review title:

Piece of heaven!

By: Berg      Submitted: 2/21/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I use Ibanez basses so I’m familiar with the high quality of their products. I needed an acoustic electric with nylon strings and after a long search I decided to give this one a shot and I’m really glad I did! The looks alone made me fall in love with this guitar and after playing it I couldn’t be happier. The thin neck makes it very comfortable for small hands and the feel is great! Highly recommended!
review title:

It's a pretty nice guitar.

By: Ron      Submitted: 2/17/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review It's definitely worth the money. The action was much higher than I like, so I had it adjusted. It's still a little higher than I like, but it's okay. Sounds pretty nice amplified but the high B and E are a little weak. Overall, a decent little guitar for the price.
review title:

Excellent for the price

By: Richard Temple      Submitted: 1/26/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I found everything good about this product except that the low E string volume was next to nothing and the G,B,E strings were overpowering. I spent several hours shimming the saddle to hit all the sensors evenly.
review title:

The rich colors of a violin blended with the softer tones of a classical guitar.

By: Kevin Castles,kpcastles@hotmail.com      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The guitar is a work of art, combining a beautiful softer tone and enjoying playability. Keeping it in tune with the help of the built in tuner is a snap.The guitar can be enjoyed by professionals and amateur players because of it's versatility using the graphic equalizer. Truly a value for the money.
review title:

I have small hands, but at 15 I fell inlove with Flamenco guitar styles, this guitar fit me like a g

By: Eric Turner      Submitted: 11/6/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Excellent at this price point! If it was stolen, I would replace it the next day! I play it every day!
review title:

Even more gorgeous than the photos!!!

By: Eric Goodrich      Submitted: 12/4/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I'm very happy with this guitar. The finish is gorgeous! It sounds better than expected, as well. Yes, it has low action. Not something I mind, as I'm going from electric to this. The slimline body is great, too. I've put off buying an acoustic because I hate the bulky bodies. This style resolves that issue!
review title:

Most Versatile Guitar

By: Gregory,BleikrSound@outlook.com      Submitted: 1/7/2017

Product Rating




14 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Ibanez quality with minor QC issues, overall well worth price paid. This guitar can be used for a wide range of music styles - aside from the obvious classical, the thin body allows for high gain amped sound with little feedback. Unlike normal sized classicals, the body is easier to hold on lap or standing ( it has strap buttons ). Unplugged, the volume is lower than classicals, and acoustically more pleasant than steel-stringed when played folk style.
review title:

Very nice surprise

By: Jack Williams      Submitted: 6/17/2014

Product Rating
















3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your general opinion of this product. After having tried this little beauty I knew I had to have one. It's a thin line so it's light, feels very comfortable. The neck is very fast and has great tone. It is beautifully made, great detail and finish. She is very light, the neck is very fast, the on board tuner is a great addition. It has a great classical tone, not as deep throated as a full size classical, but I got her because she's light, fun to play and practice on. And plugged in you can get just about any tone you seek. With a little Delay and Reverb she has such a sweet tone. Great out of the box, tune her and go, she's ready to be played. Flawless, not even the slightest blemish. She's beautiful. So far so good, I have played the hell out of her and she just begs for more!
review title:

Fantastic!

By: Ben      Submitted: 5/30/2013

Product Rating
















2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your general opinion of this product. Very nice guitar, and very affordable!