Item Reviews for: Ibanez IBZ10B Bass Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  IBA IBZ10B LIST

This small compact Inbanez packs a punch
By: Tony C .Craig,tonyc.craig@aol.com      Submitted: 10/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I Love playing and practicing on my Ibanez INZ10B Bass Amp because it is perfect for practicing on at home or in a hotel room before a gig without disturbing any one with being able to use headphones and auxiliary inputs if necessary and packs a lot of power it's size.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect practice amp
By: Todd      Submitted: 1/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Got this for my son who is learning to play the bass. Nice little amp. Perfect for practice. Loud enough that when I'm in the garage I can hear him practicing in his room.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good and cheap
By: Lucy      Submitted: 1/11/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good for a great price i recommend it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money!!!
By: Marty Davis      Submitted: 12/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I really like these little amps. Small but powerful. This is the second one that I have purchased. I knew I needed a small amp to practice and this was the first one to come to mind. Small, affordable, and an all star brand. Ibanez does pack in quality for those on a budget such as myself. If you’re in the market for an amp with tons of potential to take on the vacation trip with you or just to your pals house, this is the one I’d go with.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the $$$
By: Tiarra S.      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Amazing treble and bass capacity
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great little amp
By: Alfred Jasso      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product. For its size it’s loud and sounds good too. Great little practice amp for home and at a great price. Thanks Ibanez??
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great
By: seth brown      Submitted: 3/28/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Amp For The Money
By: JerryK from DeLand, FL, USA      Submitted: 5/8/2013
verified
Product Rating
















3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice amp
By: Fernando Morais from Greenbrae, CA - USA, fernandomorais1977@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/18/2011

Product Rating
















Good Good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A bad amp not worth your money..at any price!
By: AMS Customer from USA      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating
















Your general opinion of this product.

QUALITY:
The volume pot is scratchy and is VERY sensitive. It's hard to keep the volume down.

FEATURES:
Basic stuff. A line out would be nice.

EASE OF USE:
Good EQ, crappy volume control.

VALUE:
Not worth the price!

SOUND:
This is supposed to be a BASS AMP, but it accentuates the treble! Hardly any bass at all.

STYLE:
Metal (Doom, Death, National Socialist Black Metal)

MUSIC EXPERIENCE:
4 Years- And damed good at it!

OVERALL:
I hate this amp. It sound terrible. DON'T BUY IT! Get a Bassman instead- THey're the best.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
after use of two years
By: AMS Customer from USA      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating
















Your general opinion of this product. it's not too bad for a beginner bassist
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Ibanez 10w bass amplifier
By: AMS Customer from USA      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating
















Your general opinion of this product. Good beginners amp. Loud enough to practice with your band, but the sound quality could be better.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback