Item Reviews for: Ibanez SR305E 5 String Electric Bass Guitar  -  IBA SR305E LIST

Ibanez basses are under rated at times.
By: Robert Ayers      Submitted: 7/13/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Ibanez basses are under rated at times. Bass players should try this SR305e out, good product would recommend it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It’s good gear
By: Roots El Bey      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I like what I have plays well and I got a far deal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Monserrat Quintana      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Its beautiful and sound great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great bass I like it..
By: Nolan      Submitted: 3/19/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect tone,easy to play
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every penny!
By: Jake P.      Submitted: 2/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It plays and sounds like a dream!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Jason Davis      Submitted: 2/4/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I’m really enjoying it.Still actually learning what it can do,I’m impressed.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great bass
By: Myles      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great bass overall ESPECIALLY for the price. Any genre any gig. All around super nice and gets the job done
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great bass for the price
By: Patrick      Submitted: 12/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love playing this bass. It sounds great right out of the box. And, the action on the neck is perfect for flying up and down the fret board. I would by five of these, they are very comfortable to play standing or sitting.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this guy and it's worth the money
By: Roman Johnson      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This Ibanez 5-string is a well-crafted guitar that has great sound to do what I need when I'm performing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome bass
By: Michael      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love my electric guitar
By: Victor h anguiano      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it!
By: Dawson Heinbaugh,zs919@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I'm typically pretty anal about my gear and after playing bass for a few years I thought of moving up to a 5 string. This bass is seriously kickass. The tone you get from the stock pick ups was still impressive. I can play stuff from Mastodon, to Jim Croce, to Devin Townsend, to In flames, etc. It's versatile and I'm very very impressed with this bass. Once you have it set up, it plays like a damn dream!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
SOLID 5-string, especially at this price
By: brucepiland      Submitted: 4/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I can see now why the Ibanez SR series basses have been around so long. VERY comfortable body, nice neck profile, versatile pickups and electronics. The only cons were that the setup was a bit high (I can fix that) and there are some sharp fret ends (I don't have that file). I'd give it 4-1/2 stars if that were an option. I VERY good bass that I'd purchase again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
NICE BASS
By: BIG E      Submitted: 1/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review GREAT BASS FOR UNDER $400 DOLLARS
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome bass, wonderful lows and highs, right neck size.
By: Albert Gotson      Submitted: 11/24/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice bass. I had to go get it set up, but I have nothing bad to say.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great
By: Rolner Saint Hilaire      Submitted: 10/20/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's very sweet
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth it, and loving it!??
By: Jason W. Pharr      Submitted: 7/5/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I had been looking to buy a 5 string bass for awhile actually, and when my daughter said that she was gonna play bass in the school band pit, well, that got my gears moving to see about getting me a 5 string!lol Don't get me wrong, I love my 4 string bass "Sally," an Ibanez GSR 200 Gio that I've had for about 11 years now, but since my daughter would need a bass to use while playing in the school band pit, I started looking at 5 strings more intensely! So glad of and for my new 5 string bass "Beverly," an Ibanez SR305E! She rocks well right out of the box for me! That top string is really low and brings more dynamics to the mix! Not to mention, the price, and the great bang for the buck! No complaints here, and it is all good in the bass world for me and my daughter! Glad I made this choice!??
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback