Item Reviews for: IK Multimedia iLoud Bluetooth Portable Monitor Speaker  -  IKM ILOUD LIST

Iloud?
By: KO      Submitted: 10/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Easy to use just not as loud as I had hoped but sound quality is good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sounds awesome!
By: Luis Ceja      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Crisp audio and super easy way to connect. I bought it like two weeks prior to the price being lowered $100 but it's ok.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent company
By: Dexter Wilson      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




Product Review I'm so pleased to have my iloud. Purchase one before and didn't have the full amount for a brand new one and American musical had the perfect payment plan for me to get back to my music. Thanks for the great service
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not What I Expected
By: Massimo88      Submitted: 4/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought the ILoud with the intention of using it with IK's Amplitube for playing guitar at bedroom volume. While I understand this is not a guitar amplifier, I have to admit, I was disappointed with the sound of the unit. It sounds like you're playing through a transistor radio. The sound is hollow and chintzy. Secondly, the unit buzzes when playing notes on the low E string. For the price you would be better served purchasing a Yamaha THR Desktop Combo amp and using the auxiliary jack for using the Amplitube IOS program; and for playing tunes from your iPhone. In my opinion, this product isn't worth a quarter of its price. The only good things I can say are: 1.) The Bluetooth works. 2.) The unit powered up when turned on. 3.) The sound of the unit when playing tunes is passable. I really hate giving poor reviews of products. However, in this case, I feel a poor review is warranted, due to the fact the unit does not live up to its hype.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent Studio Speaker!
By: Abi Doss      Submitted: 12/26/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent portable studio quality speaker, accurate reference in a small package, really love it as I don't have to set up my usual studio monitors every time i mix my music.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This Thing Rocks !!
By: Chrisbo      Submitted: 10/1/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I Cant Believe How Quik This Arrived !! 2 thumbs Up To AMS !! Ordered @ 4pm yesterday Arrived 10 Am This Morning!! Unmatched Service!!oh I almost Forgot This Unit Gets 2 Thumbs Up!! Thanks For The Continued Great Service AMS !!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice- worth the on sale price
By: Frank      Submitted: 6/2/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sounding thing- nice accurate, portable speaker- will be using it to check mixes away from the console- it's that good sounding. my only beef is that you can play a guitar directly into it a play it- it goes through ik software like amplitude and ipro recorder- but that is a minimal beef- it does make a great portable bluetooth speaker- and lives up to its name - pretty loud for a small box, but clean sounding. Got it on sale for 199$- if I paid more, I wouldn't be pleased, but it is a great 200$ box.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Incredible
By: David Benitez from Houston Texas      Submitted: 6/19/2014
verified
Product Rating












Your general opinion of this product. Ok so this monitor is more then I expected. If you have an ear for sound the your going to love this piece of equipment. The sound quality is unbelievable and even still at full volume. Yes I believe it's a very well built product!!!! I have to say this product is very user friendly. The overall sound is by far the best feature. And of course I can't exclude the Bluetooth feature. PERFECT!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I Loud
By: Thomas R Orner from United States      Submitted: 3/31/2014
verified
Product Rating












Your general opinion of this product. The Sound is excellent, Quality is alround amazing for such a small box. The bluetooth syched up nicely and was very sweet to run sum jam tracks through and play along but the guitar hook up was my only disappointment. This the only reason I deducted general ratings points. Manufactured very well....the box can be controlled volumn wise from your paired device such as your phone if thats what you use for bluetooth. The bass is everything they say it is and kicks out the back nice and loud. It was way better than the LG Soundbar I purchased for my home surround sound, kicked that things but. NO Instructions so if you don't understand tech terms such as ipad processing program needed to play the sound of the mic and guitar hook up then it may get frustrating with out instructions available explaining some of the finer details. I would recommend going to Youtube and listineing to the tutorials on the Iloud it was helpful .. Sound and over all convenience of portability and hands free power and music. Not sure about the battery life just yet. Too soon to tell if it really is offering up to 8 or 10 hrs. alway had it plugged in so far. Great tone all around.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback