Item Reviews for: Image Line FL Studio 20 Producer Edition Music Production Software Box  -  IMG FLSTUDIO20PR LIST

good product
By: Dj lion      Submitted: 6/11/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review great better than other software I've used in the past.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Convenient and Easy to use
By: July Genius      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Before I got this product I used Logic. I purchased this product with the intentions of using it alongside Logic but I've come to find out I'm using Fl more than often. This product is Great!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Ricardo Graham      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I am back on the same program I started on when I was in Highschool :-D
By: @djLioNL      Submitted: 4/30/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I first started making beats in FL in highschool on version 4 or and even just fruity loops. It's great to have the updated version. I am now learning the AKAI fire with it. Love it! Thank you AMS!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it...
By: William Watts      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Its great i been wanting to make my own beats for a while...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Best Deal Ever
By: Ulric Hodge,deacon3pl@aol.com      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love the version and the functionality. Love American Musical for making it easy to acquire. Thanks AMS!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!
By: Aj Johnson      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This Item was just what I expected! It worked well on my MacBook. I would recommend this product to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing"
By: Michael A Ramos      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great. great price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I’d recommend this program to any one
By: Jamar Joseph      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product emits professional sound and the quality is great. It shipped last and came in a timely manner . Anyone looking to jump start their music career should start with this product .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Julio      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If you want simplicity and a easy daw to make beats on I recommend FL Studio
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best software
By: Johnathon,Ramirezz2296@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best software Highly Recommend Buy From American Musical They Will Have it Delivered super quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great work flow
By: Jon Wilkinson      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love this item. Gives a good work flow with my MPc studio and mpc mini
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's ok
By: Aaron King sr      Submitted: 7/31/2018

Product Rating




Product Review It's ok
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback