Item Reviews for: iZotope Spire Studio Portable Wireless Mobile Recorder  -  IZO SPIRESTUDIO LIST

God sent!!
By: autumn nash      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I bought this for husband who loves doing music and he fell in love!! Says it's the best device that's came to light for music and does everything he needs plus more!!
Was this review helpful?
This thing is great
By: Ted      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? Works as advertised.
Was this review helpful?
Awsome recorder
By: Ronald hadden      Submitted: 12/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? The quality is amazing easy to use the perfect thing for any songwriter band
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for bass player who travels
By: C Young      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? This is an awesome gift for my bass player husband who travels for work. He is super excited to use it but I'm debating making him wait until Christmas ;) The best thing is that it's small and light, easy to use and set up but packs a wallop with sound.
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely great
By: Peter      Submitted: 11/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? I love it It sets my levels The only issue is that I’ll have to exchange it because the XLR end doesn’t function so I’m using an out from my mixer
Was this review helpful?
Great interface for bluetooth users
By: Matthew      Submitted: 10/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? Good deal
Was this review helpful?
Excellent!!!
By: Bryan S.      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? Very nice portable recording studio! Simple mixing process. Great effects! Folks couldn’t believe the sound I got from this little jewel.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Amazing device absolutely perfect for my mobile studio
By: Earnest      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? This product rocks it is there when I get inspired to lay down a quick idea and turn it into magic
Was this review helpful?