Item Reviews for: iZotope Spire Studio Portable Wireless Mobile Recorder  -  IZO SPIRESTUDIO LIST

This is so good I bought Two
By: Robert Daly      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Love this unit. Very easy to use and can over dub your tracks. Can also send to Sound Cloud and other social media formats very easy. Liked it so much I bought another one
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Ease of use
By: Juan Figueras      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Have tried a lot of recorders but this by far is the best
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
very compact, great to lay down ideas you would otherwise forget
By: Gerald Baer,godsnumber7.jb@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The spire studio combines quality and convenience for recording. 8 tracks so you can lay down a whole song easily. love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Game changer!
By: Daniel Dinkins      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review For all the difficulties I’ve have recording my podcast over the past 5 Year’s. This machine has simplified my process immensely! I’ve already recommended this and your site to several podcasters I know. Just waiting to see if they too make the same upgrade i did!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Best Multi-Track recorder worth the Money!
By: JAYME      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The quality of the recordings are amazing! I bought this to work on pre-production for the studio but the quality was just so amazing that I just sent in my tracks to be mastered! It has a built in metronome and lots of different effects to add to your tracks. Plus when you are all done recording just push the enhance button before bouncing the recordings down and automatically enhance your recordings by dropping out the background noise and make the vocals and instruments stand out with a touch of a button. Not to mention the soundcheck button before recording that will test the levels of the vocals and instruments to prevent any clipping! It really is the easiest and most affordable multi-track studio to date! Even my studio producer in Nashville was highly impressed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
God sent!!
By: autumn nash      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I bought this for husband who loves doing music and he fell in love!! Says it's the best device that's came to light for music and does everything he needs plus more!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This thing is great
By: Ted      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works as advertised.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awsome recorder
By: Eliza m Hadden      Submitted: 12/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The quality is amazing easy to use the perfect thing for any songwriter band
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect for bass player who travels
By: C Young      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is an awesome gift for my bass player husband who travels for work. He is super excited to use it but I'm debating making him wait until Christmas ;) The best thing is that it's small and light, easy to use and set up but packs a wallop with sound.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely great
By: Peter      Submitted: 11/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it It sets my levels The only issue is that I’ll have to exchange it because the XLR end doesn’t function so I’m using an out from my mixer
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great interface for bluetooth users
By: Matthew      Submitted: 10/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good deal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent!!!
By: Bryan S.      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice portable recording studio! Simple mixing process. Great effects! Folks couldn’t believe the sound I got from this little jewel.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing device absolutely perfect for my mobile studio
By: Earnest      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product rocks it is there when I get inspired to lay down a quick idea and turn it into magic
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback