Item Reviews for: Jackson 2 Inch Guitar Strap  -  JAC 2990662 006 LIST
Jackson 2 Inch  Guitar Strap
review title:

Perfect for the price!! Jackson

By: John Stessl      Submitted: 5/12/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review Great strap!- Jackson to go with my Jackson Thank you AMS for making everything so simple!!
review title:

Like this one

By: Skip      Submitted: 5/7/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great !!! And greater price shipped fast I order a lot and still the best prices and best online store for music gear also bought 2 new guitar all come fast with no damage
review title:

Nice strap!!

By: Dave      Submitted: 10/30/2019

Product Rating





Product Review It’s straight forward all black design with gold logo looks the part. I like it and it’s comfortable.
review title:

Basic and Great

By: Gary      Submitted: 10/30/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Cheap and sturdy. Feels great and is long enough for the tall folks. Looks great on my 7 string dinky mat black dinky
review title:

Since I just got it, I don't know how durable it will be but it has a good feel and fits nice and t...

By: Bob A      Submitted: 10/27/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Since I just got it, I don't know how durable it will be but it has a good feel and fits nice and tight on the guitar.
review title:

Nice strap

By: Rob      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Seems really durable and is a snug fit so I'm not worrying about it falling off
review title:

well-made, no frills guitar strap.

By: Ted      Submitted: 1/26/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review a nice cheap, no frills guitar strap. does what it says on the tin.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Brian G      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Good inexpensive strap.
review title:

Durable strap

By: Tim,houktr@me.com      Submitted: 10/5/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great strap. I noticed that it is cut very tight where it connects to the guitar unlike other straps.
review title:

Well worth the money.

By: Berserker      Submitted: 7/27/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great looking and comfortable strap.
review title:

give it a try

By: Mike Z      Submitted: 4/3/2015

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Wish it was leather