Item Reviews for: JBL 306P MKII 3 Series 6" 2-Way Powered Studio Monitor  -  JBL LSR306PMKII LIST

I Deejay I practice my mix at home these monitors is great for what I do
By: Tafari Daniel      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Really loud and that’s a good thing because when I practice at home it is loud enough so when I go to my party it’s also loud ????
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
What a great sound!!..
By: Dee      Submitted: 6/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Ok.. I original purchased the behringer ms40. I wasn't happy with them..but I was gonna keep them as a 2nd reference. While surfing AMS..I noticed the JBL306 were on sale for $119.00. The JBL305 are listed at $149.00. Everyone knows JBL has a clean rich flat sound... so I sent my ms40(186.00) back to AMS...and got a set of these JBL306 for roughly around $30.00 more than the Ms40. And got more speaker for my money than the JBL305... Thanks AMS!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
King of budget audio
By: Nathan      Submitted: 6/9/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Upgraded from the MKI series, not much difference in sound in my opinion however they seem to be better built and have a 6" option now which is nice, the 6" just adds a little extra oomph in the low end for hip hop, trap and edm producers, but not much. The sound from these are the best you're gonna get in the 200 to 300 per speaker price range. These were a nice upgrade and come highly recommended from me.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent Monitors for half price of much more expensive models
By: Dave S.      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I have used JBL monitors for over 10 years in my studio and I can assure you these are worth every penny. You can't beat the price vs performance. Very clear and punchy sound with enough clarity for any audio engineer, not to mention they are very stylish as well. I have had numerous clients and other engineers tell me how much they like the sound from these and are floored when I tell them the price. JBL has always made great speakers and these are no exception. Bang for your Buck in a very big way.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing value!!
By: JOY ACRI      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These were not my first choice but the bundle swayed me. I am so happy I chose these, best decision I made. the quality is amazing and worth every dime.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Ace quality sound as expected from JBL.
By: Michael L.      Submitted: 3/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These studio monitors reproduce sound with amazing accuracy. Lots of deep bass and smooth highs. You can hear subtle sounds, even in a very dense mix. These powered monitors get louder than you will need them to. The enclosures are a bit fragile, but acceptable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product for the price!! Cant beat it!!!
By: Israel Olivas      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Everything i expected in studio speakers. The package just makes it better. The stands are fantastic too.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Mario Rodriguez,mario_rodriguez64@yahoo.com      Submitted: 12/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review As anyone who has been a music educator this product produces a great clear quality of sound. Your highs and lows are crystal clear.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth The Money
By: Johnathon,Ramirezz2296@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best Monitors Has Good Bass Couldn't Be Happier American Musical Doesnt Disappoint delivery Was Really Quick
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great monitors
By: J.C.      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Wow great sounding monitors. Just what we needed for our home studio. I highly recommend these to all D.I.Y. musicians great sound. Well worth the money. IMO.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: WLDCC      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The JBL 306P MKII power monitors are incredible! Very accurate and bold with much clarity and a lot of power and volume. I utilize with a small studio set up and the monitors really deliver. Very happy with the product.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best 6-inch speakers, under $1,000, period!
By: Bigg Scott - 7XL Productions      Submitted: 5/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am so glad, JBL came out with a set of 6" monitors. They have the perfect bass response, and best imaging, out of all the 6" speakers I've heard.I also like the piano black color. They sound great!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Clarity and quality.
By: Chueyeng Thao      Submitted: 3/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Before reviewing this product, I have to say that your audio interface MATTERS! I fixed a lot of my mixes using these monitors with the M-Audio M-Track interface (that I’ve had for way too long). I thought my mixes were decent. But then I ordered the Komplete 6 interface. Mind. Blown. My mixes sucked, lol. Now I gotta go back to fix them. Not only that but I listened to a few reference tracks and could hear clear panning. I have these speakers set to max and there’s no distortion. It’s always clear! Quality sound out of these bad boys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback