Item Reviews for: JBL PartyBox 300 Portable Bluetooth Party Speaker  -  JBL PARTYBOX300 LIST

Party Box300 is a Blast
By: Jstall      Submitted: 10/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review The wife and I love dancing to loud music with a cool light show! So much fun! I played a bunch of BBQ's with the Party Box300 and everyone loved it and wants one! Get One!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Sound!!
By: Jose Huitron,hproevents@outlook.com      Submitted: 9/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I was used to being dissapointed in Battery operated portable speakers; not anymore. This thing sounds amazing and it is definitely worth the money. Pros great sound quality to value Box feels very sturdy Phone charging capability Can resist regular day to day activity. Cons Heavy Battery lasted roughly 10hrs at 3/4 volume with no light show and no phone charging.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sounds great
By: Abel Silva      Submitted: 9/20/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Bought this speaker for bigger gatherings and sounds great. I have a jbl extreme which sounds good, but for more than 6 loud people in a house the partybox 300 sounds louder and fuller. The bass is better too. Hits lower & harder. You can hear bass notes that the extreme can not produce. It can shake my pictures a little bit in our small bedroom but not in a master bedroom or in the living room. I would definitely recommend this to someone who likes loud music with great lows and mids for its size & portability, but not too loud that the neighbors will call the cops. I would say that it's like on the edge of maybe/maybe not getting the cops called on you if playing it outside on full volume. I have dj equipment (jbl srx tops & subs) & the partybox is way easier/faster to connect via bluetooth & get the party started and really does not sound too bad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
no sirve
By: jennssy castillo,jennssyhot@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review la bosina suena muy bien pero el bluetooth da problemas al conectarce de nuevo
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Best!
By: Cyrelle Corpus,acira_c4@yahoo.com.ph      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I love my new JBL. I bought a wireless microphones and it sounds so clear. Gonna buy some more of your products. Well recommended ??????
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sounds clear
By: Joey G      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Well worth the money the sound is so clear and the bass is just enough for the mids and highs
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
JBL partybox 300
By: Neftali Cotto      Submitted: 8/30/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I purchase the JBL partybox 300 it came to me in 2 days. When I plug that bad boy in bass you felt upon the room and in your pants. I would say this is one of the best Bluetooth I purchase. And when I bring that speak outside people was like how much did I pay for it and they want to purchase it them self
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
House party’s
By: DJ Maximux      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review A decent house party alternative sound, but that’s because I’m DJ. I recently had a friends reunion where I did receive compliments. So if you are not as picky as myself this unit will serve you well if your future house reunions.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Partybox 300
By: Robert Bauer      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Amazing sound quality. I absolutely love it. Only downfall is i thought it be louder!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Powerful 1st impression
By: Arrilies,arrilies@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review What's something that let's you know you've made a great purchase? All the compliments or even noise complaints in this case. The JBL PARTYBOX is amazing the bass is INCREDIBLE!!!! And no matter how high you crank this sucker you NEVER loose clarity! It sounds just as good as it looks I lug this thing everywhere and always get questions!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It sounds good but you can't turn it up too loud
By: Brian Grandy,Briangrandy16@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Sounds good but as soon as you turn it up loud and you can tell it can't handle it so you got to turn it down but it does got a nice pace and nice sound to it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Light weight .
By: Mari      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Light weight ... Great for zumba class Great for sm parties
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just as Described
By: Will Navarro      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The noise level and the bass is perfect for a party. Great investment and would recommend anyone who wants a party speaker.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wow just wow
By: Dj Fuze      Submitted: 5/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Just received my JBL PartyBox 300 today and wow I’m blown away after playing it for 5 hours straight. I’ve been a Dj for 12 years and I’ve owned many speakers so I expected very little from a portable bluetooth speaker. Wow I was in love after hearing it. Beautiful lows,good mids, and highs weren’t too bad. The LED lights were the cherry on top syncing with the beat of the music. Yes you may say that it’s abit pricey, but this is a convenience of not having to carry around power cords,extensions, stands, and pair of speakers for a small to medium venue. I will continue playing with it and provide a detailed review.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Mike      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this thing
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing Product!
By: Ryan F.      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This thing is so versatile. I can it use for music but also for my guitar and mic at the same time. Pretty cool that I can essentially get rid of my guitar amp since this thing works just fine for the stuff I do at home. Super stoked! *Very loud *Great Bass *Easy Bluetooth *Excellent sound quality.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it!
By: Derek      Submitted: 5/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good sound quality
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Can’t ask for a better product and delivery service!!
By: Chris Smith      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Everything was exceptional down to the fast delivery service from this company.. Thanks again will definitely be ordering something else soon.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every Pennie
By: Vader      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was skeptical of how much lower end the Party Box would have, especially at higher volumes. I was pleasantly suprised!! I’ll recommend to all and probably buy a second! Haha
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing is worth the money
By: Amaury Jimenez      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Is perfect I love my jbl partybox 300
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback