Item Reviews for: JBL PartyBox 300 Portable Bluetooth Party Speaker  -  JBL PARTYBOX300 LIST
JBL PartyBox 300 Portable Bluetooth Party Speaker
review title:

Awesome product

By: Steven Garcia      Submitted: 3/5/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review Sound quality is awesome... Great price Jbl is great product!!!!
review title:

Huge bass and portability!

By: JLam      Submitted: 2/9/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review The JBL partybox 300 speaker is amazing. It’s one if the best Bluetooth portable speakers that I have ever purchased. It has a long battery life and it takes very little time to recharge. The led lights are cool too.
review title:

Superb Bass

By: CLos      Submitted: 1/13/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I bought this speaker foo my son and he loves it. The Bass is amazing, for the size and the light display is great. The battery lasts longer than I had expected. It was a great purchase and would recommend this to anyone looking for portable Bluetooth speaker.
review title:

Perfect for all occasions that need music

By: Diane kelly      Submitted: 1/6/2020

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Bought this for my husband, he loved it so much he bought another to match for his dj service
review title:

This is a GREAT speaker!!

By: Carolyn      Submitted: 12/27/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review My son absolutely loves this speaker!! He has used it everyday since since Christmas. I was a little hesitate about purchasing this item because of the price,but i can tell you it is ABSOLUTELY worth it!!
review title:

Lack clarity

By: Jeff clsr      Submitted: 12/24/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Its Loud but lacking clarity , i would not recommend it for musician just a plane oversized bluetooth player .. and control is faulty , phone to player coordination sucks it should have an equalizer or app that can adjust the highs and lows that i will sau maybresolve the clarity of sound
review title:

This is speaker is the best off all

By: Afari Evans,afarievans06@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/11/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I love this speaker bcoz it sounds great.get one you will no be disappointed.
review title:

Fantastic sound quality

By: Cesar      Submitted: 12/10/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review JBL never disappoints!..this speaker has great sound quality. The bass is awesome and the party lights puts any party to life!. The 7 hr between charge is great to take along with you to the beach without having to worry to recharge. Highly recommend this Bluetooth speaker.
review title:

This is one of the beat

By: Gabrial R,gabrialrubio.gr@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/1/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Epic,loud, portable bass boost exercising so the price it is amazing
review title:

That it has great bass and awesome sound. Great product.

By: Eric T.      Submitted: 11/27/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review One of the greatest and best speakers I’ve ever owned. Love this speaker and has great sound. Very compact.
review title:

It’s JBL, what’s not to like.

By: Happy JBL fan      Submitted: 11/27/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I’ve become very familiar with JBL quality Over the years. After reading multiple reviews on this product I took the plunge, and I’m not disappointed with this product or with AMS. The JBL PartyBox 300 Will fit the bill just right. As a vocalist, I plan to use my Bluetooth device and this speaker at small venues and the occasional presentation. Thank you AMS for making this option so affordable.
review title:

sounds great

By: mike      Submitted: 11/7/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review love the weight and the fact it has a battery that lasts a long time under max listening love the car charger works great tailgating love the Bluetooth works great no hang ups or anything works great.
review title:

Worth every penny

By: Gabriel Wolfe,jungleoreo303@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Wow. My entire set up consists of jbl speakers. Eon 612,15 and 18. Every single one of them has the most crystal clear sound and ear drooling Bass. I trust JBL 100% I trust American music supply 100%. This JBL party box is an excellent addition to my collection of JBL products and I will continue to follow them as their technology grows.
review title:

Que tal monstruosidad de sonido

By: Antonio Flores      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Impacta su sonido desde el primer momento, hice karaoke el fin de semana ultimo en el jardin de mi casa y suena genial con mi tableta conectada via bluethoot, llegada la noche encendi las luces de colores y se armo la fiesta tipo discoteca ...todo ese tiempo mas o menos cinco horas no fue necesario corriente electrica pues la bateria incorporada lo suple ...recomiendo a mis amigos aunque JBL se recomienda solo por la calidad de este producto. It impacts its sound from the first moment, I did karaoke last weekend in the garden of my house and it sounds great with my tablet connected via bluethoot, when night came I turned on the colored lights and the disco party was built ... all that time about five hours was not necessary electric current because the built-in battery supplies it ... I recommend to my friends although JBL is recommended only for the quality of this product.
review title:

Party Box300 is a Blast

By: Jstall      Submitted: 10/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review The wife and I love dancing to loud music with a cool light show! So much fun! I played a bunch of BBQ's with the Party Box300 and everyone loved it and wants one! Get One!
review title:

Great Sound!!

By: Jose Huitron,hproevents@outlook.com      Submitted: 9/27/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I was used to being dissapointed in Battery operated portable speakers; not anymore. This thing sounds amazing and it is definitely worth the money. Pros great sound quality to value Box feels very sturdy Phone charging capability Can resist regular day to day activity. Cons Heavy Battery lasted roughly 10hrs at 3/4 volume with no light show and no phone charging.
review title:

Sounds great

By: Abel Silva      Submitted: 9/20/2019

Product Rating




5 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Bought this speaker for bigger gatherings and sounds great. I have a jbl extreme which sounds good, but for more than 6 loud people in a house the partybox 300 sounds louder and fuller. The bass is better too. Hits lower & harder. You can hear bass notes that the extreme can not produce. It can shake my pictures a little bit in our small bedroom but not in a master bedroom or in the living room. I would definitely recommend this to someone who likes loud music with great lows and mids for its size & portability, but not too loud that the neighbors will call the cops. I would say that it's like on the edge of maybe/maybe not getting the cops called on you if playing it outside on full volume. I have dj equipment (jbl srx tops & subs) & the partybox is way easier/faster to connect via bluetooth & get the party started and really does not sound too bad.
review title:

no sirve

By: jennssy castillo,jennssyhot@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.

Product Review la bosina suena muy bien pero el bluetooth da problemas al conectarce de nuevo
review title:

The Best!

By: Cyrelle Corpus,acira_c4@yahoo.com.ph      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I love my new JBL. I bought a wireless microphones and it sounds so clear. Gonna buy some more of your products. Well recommended ??????
review title:

Sounds clear

By: Joey      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Well worth the money the sound is so clear and the bass is just enough for the mids and highs
review title:

JBL partybox 300

By: Neftali Cotto      Submitted: 8/30/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review I purchase the JBL partybox 300 it came to me in 2 days. When I plug that bad boy in bass you felt upon the room and in your pants. I would say this is one of the best Bluetooth I purchase. And when I bring that speak outside people was like how much did I pay for it and they want to purchase it them self
review title:

House party’s

By: DJ Maximux      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating





Product Review A decent house party alternative sound, but that’s because I’m DJ. I recently had a friends reunion where I did receive compliments. So if you are not as picky as myself this unit will serve you well if your future house reunions.
review title:

Partybox 300

By: Robert Bauer      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Amazing sound quality. I absolutely love it. Only downfall is i thought it be louder!
review title:

Powerful 1st impression

By: Arrilies,arrilies@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review What's something that let's you know you've made a great purchase? All the compliments or even noise complaints in this case. The JBL PARTYBOX is amazing the bass is INCREDIBLE!!!! And no matter how high you crank this sucker you NEVER loose clarity! It sounds just as good as it looks I lug this thing everywhere and always get questions!
review title:

It sounds good but you can't turn it up too loud

By: Brian      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Sounds good but as soon as you turn it up loud and you can tell it can't handle it so you got to turn it down but it does got a nice pace and nice sound to it
review title:

Light weight .

By: Marilyn Torres      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Light weight ... Great for zumba class Great for sm parties
review title:

Just as Described

By: Will Navarro      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating





Product Review The noise level and the bass is perfect for a party. Great investment and would recommend anyone who wants a party speaker.
review title:

Wow just wow

By: Dj Fuze      Submitted: 5/22/2019

Product Rating




9 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Just received my JBL PartyBox 300 today and wow I’m blown away after playing it for 5 hours straight. I’ve been a Dj for 12 years and I’ve owned many speakers so I expected very little from a portable bluetooth speaker. Wow I was in love after hearing it. Beautiful lows,good mids, and highs weren’t too bad. The LED lights were the cherry on top syncing with the beat of the music. Yes you may say that it’s abit pricey, but this is a convenience of not having to carry around power cords,extensions, stands, and pair of speakers for a small to medium venue. I will continue playing with it and provide a detailed review.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Michael      Submitted: 5/7/2019

Product Rating




0 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I love this thing
review title:

Amazing Product!

By: Ryan F.      Submitted: 5/6/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This thing is so versatile. I can it use for music but also for my guitar and mic at the same time. Pretty cool that I can essentially get rid of my guitar amp since this thing works just fine for the stuff I do at home. Super stoked! *Very loud *Great Bass *Easy Bluetooth *Excellent sound quality.
review title:

Love it!

By: derek moore      Submitted: 5/4/2019

Product Rating




0 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Very good sound quality
review title:

Can’t ask for a better product and delivery service!!

By: Chris Smith      Submitted: 4/26/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Everything was exceptional down to the fast delivery service from this company.. Thanks again will definitely be ordering something else soon.
review title:

Worth every Pennie

By: Vader      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I was skeptical of how much lower end the Party Box would have, especially at higher volumes. I was pleasantly suprised!! I’ll recommend to all and probably buy a second! Haha
review title:

I love this thing is worth the money

By: Amaury Jimenez      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Is perfect I love my jbl partybox 300