Item Reviews for: Korg Monologue Analog Synthesizer  -  KOR MONOLOGUE LIST

Great mono synth for the $$$
By: Wilson      Submitted: 10/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review An Absolutely brilliant mono synth. Very intuitive to use with minimum synth experience. The sequencer is genius and very expressive. The only thing that could make this synth better is a 64 step sequencer. Wich I would gladly pay double for!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fantastic Synth
By: MullinsT      Submitted: 9/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I've owned multiple synths from the microkorg to the microbrute. This is a wonderful Synth. At this price... just try it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Can't put this thing down!
By: gary.      Submitted: 9/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Super cool machine once you pick it up and turn it on make sure you have adapter you will be on this thing for hours.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My first synth!
By: Pete,str8peteedge@hotmail.com      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This is my first synth and it is so easy and fun . To play around with. Hooks up to all the Korg Volcas that I have too. So it makes one big synth.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A Total BLAST to Own !!!!
By: Mickey      Submitted: 12/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have always Loved Korg. I had already purchased a Minilogue a few months back, so I had to have a Monologue to go with it .... Right? Got me a Red one. This is a fun little machine. A total blast to play with. Together with my monologue, make one heck of dynamic Duo. But this little guy is just as much fun alone too. Love mine.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Real analog for cheap!
By: Nathan,nathan_reiner@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Being able to own a Korg product this cheap is truly a blessing, this thing sounds great! It is extremely lightweight, and can either power up with batteries or an AC adapter. I really like that you can sync with other devices like an electribe, so you can instantly get a full song going. You can edit the sequencer in real time. This sounds are so big and warm by themselves, if you hook it out to an FX pedal, you can get even more crazy and creative. It even has an Oscilloscope with a visual feedback window that shows the shape of the waveform, pretty cool futuristic addition. Don't be fooled by its size, this thing sounds big! Definitely recommended.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the Money
By: Taino      Submitted: 9/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Jus get it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesomeness!!!
By: Ron T      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Huge sound in a small footprint. I recommend buying an ac adapter because you’ll burn through batteries really fast. I did, because I couldn’t stop playing it. Addicting!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as great as I hoped
By: Tiffany      Submitted: 8/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It doesn't have the depth that the other Korg minologue has...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as great as I hoped.
By: TIFFANY C LLOYD      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s basic in functions and works well, has a good amount of features but doesn’t sound as rich as the next model up by Korg.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Really sick Patches
By: Kody      Submitted: 4/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The patches are super sick. It's a bit of a one trick pony, but if you want a go-to bass/lead synth it's a great choice!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well done, Korg.
By: sinjun      Submitted: 12/15/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I do a lot of keyboard bass in bands so I’m always on the lookout for instruments like this one. As good as the Bass Station is, the Monologue streamlines the whole playing/programming thing to a level of comfort and live performance ease that most synths in this category don’t do. Compact, self-contained, good with a World Tour gigbag, this keyboard will be a go-to for me for some time to come. The reason for 4 stars is that the keyboard could probably be improved in terms of weighting and durability. My F1 note gave out on me in the first two weeks of nightly playing (I’m not heavy handed). My advice to Korg is tweak the keyboard a bit and you’ll have a long time seller.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love the color and the sound
By: keith tucker      Submitted: 1/26/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love the Korg synths, they sound awesome. My one gripe is, not having power adapters. USB is taking over now, you need more usb powered ports
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Biggest little monster
By: dAni fOxwell,danidangerz@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/21/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This synth is insane! It sounds great, and at this price its even better. The sequencer alone sells it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback