Item Reviews for: Line 6 FBV3 Foot Controller  -  LIN FBV3 LIST

Awesome footboard controller
By: Henry Serrano      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This pedal board is absolutely awesome! It is the perfect companion to my Spider V240HC MkII. It is super user friendly. I love the sturdy construction and the hands free editing. Switching between patches is seamless and a breeze. The Volume/Wah pedal is the icing on the cake. I love this thing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The most amazing pedal I have ever owned
By: Adam      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I have it paired with the Spider V 220 (I think) amp this is the best rig I have ever owned. It gives me exceptional control and I can get 8 different set ups with just a stomp...value/Wah control is great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Control over patches and effects all at the same time
By: The Howler      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I recently bought and returned a Line 6 Pod HD500x pedalboard. The reason for returning was because you either had complete control over your patch assignments or your effects... You didn't have control over both at the same time. YET..... with this pedalboard controller for the spider v series you have control over both effects and patch/bank assignments all at the same time which is what I was really looking for. Also, instead of using my existing amp that I was going to use with the Pod, I now have a new Line 6 spider v mk2 240 watt amp which has numerous patches to use that are twweakable and you can assign them to a bank of your choice for easy access. I'm totally happy with both the pedalboard and my new spider v amp. Broke them both in at a gig last night. cut right through the mix and the amp also had an xlr out to go right into the PA system. great. I would def recommend this to any gigging musician.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Must have to with amp
By: Will Buchanan,g.x.kuffner@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I love this pedal board I have all my presets dialed and this unit makes it a snap to go between all my sounds , love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Necessary
By: James      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This pedal does everything that i need it to and then some. Absolutely necessary for gigging.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The perfect mate for my amp
By: Ken      Submitted: 7/3/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Very well built,rugged design. The volume pedal is very responsive, has is the wah function. a perfect union to my SpiderV 240. I like the ability to scroll through the presets wth ease.The onboard tuner is a plus!! A well thought out piece of equipment
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Must have with your spider amp
By: Tony,oneorangechip@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Absolutely love this foot pedal. Super easy to setup and use. I love that you can program your own banks, now you can get your groove on without having to stop and change your sounds. Works with all the options that your amp has to offer, what I’m saying is, it opens up the full potential of your amp. The colors on the pedal are awesome and make it easy to see if your in a darker setting. There’s also a display on the pedal showing you what effect is on. A+++
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love this foot controller made my Line 6 240 amp come to life!
By: Daverrt      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I bought this to go with my line 6 240 watt modeling amp and Line 6 240 4x12 cab.The foot controller is easy to use and has a bright LED light that is easy to see and read. It’s durable and has a long cord that plugs into the back of my amp. It allows you to access all the functions of my amp including the tuner! I wish that I had got it much sooner.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Must have
By: Joe      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If you have a line 6 spider V then this is a great add on. Very reasonably priced. It is very easy to use. Another happy purchase from Americanmusical.com.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Must have addition
By: Frank      Submitted: 3/10/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Definitely need to have this piece when you own compatible line 6 amp. Makes changing effects quick and easy. Very well built.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This foot controller is very easy to use!
By: DMcKinstry      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The LCD screen is readable, I like the LED color rings helping me know what preset and effects I have on, this product is very self explanatory. Solid and strong, very well made, looking forward to using this continually in the years to come.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: David      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome foot control for my spider v. Highly recommend this product! User freindly
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great addition to any amp.
By: Gary Corder      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great addition to your stage or home playing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works well with Spider V amp
By: Will C      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Easy to use foot pedal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
amazing so high tech it's insane
By: Jerry wayne Rutherford      Submitted: 10/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review thanks for giving me a payment plan option I can finally get the cool toys I always wanted but didn't want to get behind on bills to buy. this peddle is so high tech I still haven't figured it all out but so far it's insanely awesome
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great
By: Tom Kosco      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works as expected
By: David Affinito      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Solid construction, works well. I like the colors.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: James Gordon,tightswole@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Having the Line SiX FBV3 foot controller to me knocks it out of the park for use with my Firehawk amp. Quick setup and breakdown, one cable 100% SATISFIED. Thank you Line Six.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Not as great as I hoped"
By: Woodchuck      Submitted: 7/29/2018

Product Rating




Product Review AMS ships super fast with great customer service...as always
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
You must have one...
By: Rick      Submitted: 7/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review You must have this if you have a Spider V or Firehawk 1500. The pilot's guide that comes with it is pretty vague, but easy to work once you figure it out. Not too difficult. It's built very well.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well Worth the Money!
By: Jessica L      Submitted: 6/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Line 6 Controllers are top notch, this item is no different
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Jeff      Submitted: 1/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome pedal.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I like it
By: Rolando      Submitted: 12/6/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome product love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as great as I hoped
By: Adam      Submitted: 11/21/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The Volume/Wha peddle leaves a lot to be desired. When switching from one to the other there is NO solid click under you foot to feel that it has switched you have to check the lights by the peddle. Sometimes when I switch to Wha it will quickly switch back to Volume when you roll back on the peddle to use the Wha. It can be a little frustrating. I thought it was a bad controller so I sent it back and exchanged it. The new one is not as bad but it still does it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Pedal for Line 6 Amp
By: WScott336      Submitted: 8/26/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a very easy to use pedal when used with a compatible Line 6 amp. I have a Spider V 120W amp and works great with the FBV 3 pedal. it actually makes it much easier to use the setting on the amp while performing. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love This Thing!
By: D. J. Longoria      Submitted: 5/21/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The product is built nice and sturdy, good to go for a life on the road. Really like the volume/wah pedal, along with the easy to reach push buttons that control everything from the amp you want to use to the sound that you're looking for. It's a great product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent product!
By: Sherin Hartley,guitardan@rock.com      Submitted: 5/19/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Goes great with my new Spider V 120!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great buy.
By: Angel Borrero      Submitted: 8/7/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If you really want to get into effects, this is the board to get.I have an Amplifi and it works great with it.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Be Aware
By: Ted Mostert      Submitted: 5/14/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The full functionality of this pedal is only available with the new 1500 amp----LEDs are only red with amplifi amps--- I like line 6 products, however thier manuals on operation of thier equipment are vey weak and not very informative-----they might as well just put a note in it saying---thanks for your $$$ good luck
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback