Item Reviews for: Line 6 Spider V60 Electric Guitar Combo Amplifier 1x10 60 Watts  -  LIN SPIDERV60 LIST

loud!
By: Loren McClellan      Submitted: 4/9/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I'm surprised how good it sounds, wasn't expecting a 10" speaker to bark like this. sounds great on either electric or accoustic guitar... similar to a tube type amp in it's feedback...it RIPS!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wicked Awesome Line 6 v60 electric guitar combo .
By: David Jackson      Submitted: 4/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's been some time since I have own a line6. wow what a great amp line6 v60. AMC there great when your on a budget they work with you. it's like having tech team only a phone call away. Professional staff plan on getting more great deals!! Thank you AMS
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This amp kicks major a!#..
By: Alejandro Salinas      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love this amp so many incredible pre-sets to choose from the sustain and sound are just incredible...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Kilter fuckin' amp...
By: Xander      Submitted: 2/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Killer presets great sound just an all around bitchin' amp..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great amp!
By: TJS      Submitted: 2/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is basically my first amp with lots of bells and whistles. It’s great amp with tons of options. I hooked up my computer and phone so I can adjust it all easily. I don’t have foot pedals yet so this method works really well. I’m really liking this amp.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sound is good. Light weight for gigs. It just does some things I can’t get it to stop during a perfo
By: Larry      Submitted: 2/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great amp but very complicated to use.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great sound and love the effects!
By: caleb      Submitted: 1/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Product comes loaded with effects for songs like teen spirit, aerials , and more. Also able to load custom effects. Still discovering the many features!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great practice amp
By: Joseph J Ostergren      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sounds great, pre set tones are a nice option..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: David      Submitted: 12/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the best veraitile amp ive had! Can play anything you want from metal to country. Sounds amazing and very satisfied with ams on this one!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Still learning about many features. Haven't quite learned much yet. I like the on board tuner.
By: LARRY J NABORS      Submitted: 12/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Appears to be a great item but haven't used it much to test it. I have had an eye surgery and have been limited to playing for a few weeks.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice practice amp
By: William m      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This amp is perfect for practicing and just jamming! So diverse, awesome drum tracks and If you download the spider remote app, tones are virtually endless! Well worth it! Don’t think, just buy it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Rare shortsightedness by Line 6
By: Steve Alvarez      Submitted: 9/28/2016

Product Rating




Product Review Should have included XLR DI in the 60W & 30W version.
4 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback