Item Reviews for: Line 6 Spider IV HD150 MKII Guitar Amplifier Head  -  LIN SPIVHD150MKII LIST

    It's awesome what I've gotten to play with it so far
    By: Tom kosco      Submitted: 11/15/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? It's inspired me to want to play more it has effects and some great amp sounds
    Was this review helpful?
    Always amazing
    By: Khaos      Submitted: 11/4/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love line 6! They never fail to amaze me with their products.
    Was this review helpful?
    AWESOMENESS
    By: Chaos Reaper      Submitted: 10/26/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I LOVE IT!
    Was this review helpful?
    So dope
    By: Brian      Submitted: 9/2/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This thing is mad heavy metal. You can sculpt face melting tone with its easy to understand interface. I'm sad that the reverb isn't super and I can't control the amp with my floor pod, but overall it is an excellent buy.
    Was this review helpful?
    A Beast!
    By: E J      Submitted: 7/7/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love Line 6 sound, and the spider iv delivers. I especially love the access the shortboard gives to the effects and looper. It's an inexpensive powerhouse!
    Was this review helpful?
    Such a great piece of equipment
    By: Brad      Submitted: 6/27/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love this head. It does everything I need it to. I've got a peavey 6505+ and I actually like the tones I can get out of the line 6 a little better.
    Was this review helpful?
    The Tech tube gurus FEAR
    By: Guitardoode      Submitted: 9/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I've had the half stack for over 2 years now no problems of any kind. Anyone that tells you these sound "too digital" at hi volume or other negative comments simply doesn't know how to use this amp. this amp is for TWEAKERS, you have to dive in and deep edit, the pedal is a must, I play everything from 50s doo wop, 60s surf, 70s-80s classic rock/metal to full blown death metal and this amp DOES do it all and do it darn well. one of the bands I play with we put silk screens in front of our amps for stage look, had a local tube snobby ask me what I was running to get my awesome tone, pulled back the screen and showed him my spider4 and he about fell over.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Better TONE than you think!
    By: Jeffery L Rosenburg      Submitted: 2/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I've had Line 6 stuff before. With everything in order to get your tone, you have to mess around with it. This is no exception. BUT, if you think that a solid state amp can't give you the tones of tube amp, that is where you are dead wrong. I bought this as a backup and practice amp and I am now running it as my main amp over my Marshall JCM2000! Your sound is only as good as your speakers and I have great Celestion speakers in my 4x12 cabinets. But compared to my JCM2000, this Line 6 amp has more available tones, sounds and volume than my Marshall. You have to play with it to get your sounds but it can be achieved!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Power To Spare
    By: Metal Head Hippie. J. Oster      Submitted: 12/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Seems to be well built,Pushes my 4x12 cab hard. Still learning all the functions. Will write a better review once when I learn how to fully use it.. But for now ill give it a must buy and a good deal for the money. Will push any speaker system you have, Great features. Buy it and if you don't like it return it in 45 days and get your money back. Nothing to lose accept some hearing. Later..
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....