Item Reviews for: Line 6 Spider V412 Electric Guitar Speaker Cabinet 240 Watts  -  LIN SPV412 LIST

Great sound on time delivery
By: Charles      Submitted: 5/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Sound quality unmatched
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great pairing for Line 6 Head!!
By: Rob      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This cab rocks!!! It really made a difference using the stereo inputs for this cabinet. I was using a Randall 4x12 cabinet and tried this and wow, what a difference. It was the right selection with my Line 6 240HC head.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Chad Johnson      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great addition to my Spider V
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth Every Penny
By: Paul      Submitted: 2/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This amp is loud, it has the bass I was looking for; not a wimpy cabinet. And, when you add the Spider V head, you truly get the full range sound you expect. Definitely glad I made this purchase.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice 4x12 speaker Cab For The Money!
By: Daverrt      Submitted: 2/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I use the Cab with the Line 6 Spider V 240HC head and my Fender Super Champ X2 Tube amp they both sound great! You can’t beat it for the price! I Love Mine!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what I needed!!
By: EDDIE G,edgaji.1862@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/9/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sounds perfect,nice punch!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Cabinet
By: Scott      Submitted: 1/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The tone and duribility of this cabinet is exceptional. It pairs perfectly with my Line 6 head and easy to move
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cab for a great price
By: Ken      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This paired up perfectly with my Spider V 240HC.. Have not had any issues at all with it so far!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect for my spider v 240 hc!
By: Dillon Gann      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Get loud, great tone out of this cab. Its pairs up amazingly with the spider v 240hc head,love it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this cab
By: Matt      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've been a fan of Line 6 Spider model for a long time. My first one was stolen(I guess it's that good) but it's great for live performance along with personal practice and jam seshes. Definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money. I love it.
By: Sheila Deese      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I never had anything to be delivered so quickly. The sound that you get from it is awesome. I have to show all my friends and let them hear the sound that I am hearing. Every product that I have line 6 related has never disappointed me. This cabinet is better than I imagined
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Loud and Proud
By: Woodchuck      Submitted: 7/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have been running this cab for a year now and it sounds GREAT It's louder then hell and crystal clear.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing, is perfect
By: David García H.      Submitted: 7/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review they gave the product on time, in perfect condition, i recommend
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's a solid nalf stack for a non tube amp,very versatile.
By: Jason l Signore,jasonsignore45@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's got any sound your lookin for,its not super loud like tube amps but it's a lot cheaper than tube amps.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sounds good
By: Ashleigh C Jones,ashleighdawn1987@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/27/2018

Product Rating




Product Review Like it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cab
By: Jessica L      Submitted: 6/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review LOUD... that's what I need, and this is it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback