Item Reviews for: Mackie SPM200 Speaker Pole  -  MAC SPM200 LIST
Mackie SPM200 Speaker Pole
review title:

Makes your job much easier.

By: Robert      Submitted: 4/9/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review I would recommend this product to any music professional.
review title:

Love this

By: Mercythedj      Submitted: 1/7/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review With these poles, I connect my subwoofer and speakers. And it's easy set up for me. Love them.
review title:

My husband is satisfied with everything he has gotten on here I’m glad he found this page so he sta...

By: Marcela Méndez      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review My husband is satisfied with everything he has gotten on here I’m glad he found this page so he start his own dj
review title:

Solid

By: Louis      Submitted: 7/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review This speaker pole is solid, sturdy and tough.....Great!
review title:

Lo mejor

By: Victor,Pachecovictor817@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Lo mejor
review title:

Love it

By: NIGEL VICTOR      Submitted: 3/27/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very important
review title:

Worth the money

By: Steve Dobson      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Fits perfect and they’re tough.
review title:

Well Worth the Purchase

By: Hope      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Extremely satisfied with my purchase and product!Highly recommended AMS and there products.
review title:

Don’t leave home with out them

By: DJ Remy Pockets      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The poles are sturdy and do the job. My only gripe is that my tops seem to lean forward on them. I use a Mackie Thump 15” top with a Mackie Sub 18” Very convient and profesional looking.
review title:

No complaints

By: Aaron GRIFFITH      Submitted: 11/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It's a pole mount. What more needs to be said? Inexpensive, effective, road tough.
review title:

I love it

By: Latoya Watson      Submitted: 11/6/2018

Product Rating





Product Review No opinion
review title:

Very durable. Great adjustable height.

By: Keith Mapes      Submitted: 10/23/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I own a pair of these that I run for my mobile DJ system when I do a wedding and I'm running a subwoofer and a loudspeaker these are great because you don't need extra stands.
review title:

I love this thing

By: Tito olvera      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It’s great makes things nice and compact as opposed to having tripod
review title:

Loose fit for the Mackie Thump

By: Nick      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review They work, but it’s a loose fit and sometimes cause the speakers to rattle. They could use a set screw on the Thump speakers.
review title:

Well constructed

By: E. Ford      Submitted: 9/26/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great speaker poles.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Rogelio Colorado      Submitted: 9/26/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Well worth the money
review title:

A must have piece of equipment, can't live without

By: Dwayne Davis      Submitted: 7/30/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It is a very helpful tool and a must have item for different stage heights.
review title:

Well worth the money.

By: Doc      Submitted: 2/9/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very solid. Holds up my Mackie Thump 15's just fine.
review title:

Good

By: Marlon      Submitted: 2/16/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Get the job done
review title:

Very sturdy pole

By: Rodolfo Zabala      Submitted: 8/24/2015

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It was better to have bought the extra pole because it is convenient and uses less space.
review title:

As advertised

By: Keith Cremer from South Williamsport, PA USA, keithcremer@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/30/2014

Product Rating












verified
Your general opinion of this product. This pole does exactly what is expected. It plugs into the top of my subwoofer and supports the weight of a loudspeaker or in my case, a light fixture. Although made from aluminum making it lightweight, this pole is very sturdy and firm. I took the pole out of the box and bag it arrived it. I put the pole into my subwoofer without even having to read the directions. (please tell me you can sense the sarcasm) It's a pole, so it's features are limited. However, it is tapered at the insertion end to fit into most sub cabinets. It has an extension pole inside the main frame, and a metal peg to hold the extension in place when extended. When used with a speaker, I believe the extension pole is the perfect height. However, since I use this to elevate my lighting fixture, I have replaced the inner extension pole with one a bit longer and it works great. There is no sound. It's a pole.
review title:

great speaker pole

By: Qoolee Kid from San Diego, CA, USA      Submitted: 1/24/2011

Product Rating











yes, great quality. smooth sliding poles. doesn't get stuck when unmounting speakers/subs super easy, dummy-proof