Item Reviews for: Mackie SPM200 Speaker Pole  -  MAC SPM200 LIST

Solid
By: Louis      Submitted: 7/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This speaker pole is solid, sturdy and tough.....Great!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Lo mejor
By: Victor,Pachecovictor817@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Lo mejor
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: NIGEL VICTOR      Submitted: 3/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very important
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: Steve Dobson      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Fits perfect and they’re tough.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well Worth the Purchase
By: Hope      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Extremely satisfied with my purchase and product!Highly recommended AMS and there products.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Don’t leave home with out them
By: DJ Remy Pockets      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The poles are sturdy and do the job. My only gripe is that my tops seem to lean forward on them. I use a Mackie Thump 15” top with a Mackie Sub 18” Very convient and profesional looking.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
No complaints
By: Aaron GRIFFITH      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's a pole mount. What more needs to be said? Inexpensive, effective, road tough.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Latoya Watson      Submitted: 11/6/2018

Product Rating




Product Review No opinion
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very durable. Great adjustable height.
By: Keith Mapes      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I own a pair of these that I run for my mobile DJ system when I do a wedding and I'm running a subwoofer and a loudspeaker these are great because you don't need extra stands.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Tito olvera      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s great makes things nice and compact as opposed to having tripod
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Loose fit for the Mackie Thump
By: Nick      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They work, but it’s a loose fit and sometimes cause the speakers to rattle. They could use a set screw on the Thump speakers.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well constructed
By: E. Ford      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great speaker poles.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Rogelio Colorado      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well worth the money
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A must have piece of equipment, can't live without
By: Dwayne Davis      Submitted: 7/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is a very helpful tool and a must have item for different stage heights.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money.
By: Doc      Submitted: 2/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very solid. Holds up my Mackie Thump 15's just fine.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good
By: Marlon      Submitted: 2/16/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Get the job done
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very sturdy pole
By: Rodolfo Zabala      Submitted: 8/24/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It was better to have bought the extra pole because it is convenient and uses less space.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
As advertised
By: Keith Cremer from South Williamsport, PA USA, keithcremer@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/30/2014
verified
Product Rating












Your general opinion of this product. This pole does exactly what is expected. It plugs into the top of my subwoofer and supports the weight of a loudspeaker or in my case, a light fixture. Although made from aluminum making it lightweight, this pole is very sturdy and firm. I took the pole out of the box and bag it arrived it. I put the pole into my subwoofer without even having to read the directions. (please tell me you can sense the sarcasm) It's a pole, so it's features are limited. However, it is tapered at the insertion end to fit into most sub cabinets. It has an extension pole inside the main frame, and a metal peg to hold the extension in place when extended. When used with a speaker, I believe the extension pole is the perfect height. However, since I use this to elevate my lighting fixture, I have replaced the inner extension pole with one a bit longer and it works great. There is no sound. It's a pole.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great speaker pole
By: Qoolee Kid from San Diego, CA, USA      Submitted: 1/24/2011

Product Rating










yes, great quality. smooth sliding poles. doesn't get stuck when unmounting speakers/subs super easy, dummy-proof
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback